Chevron Left
Volver a Enterprise System Management and Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Enterprise System Management and Security por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
514 calificaciones
123 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

Principales reseñas

DH
15 de feb. de 2021

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

SD
3 de nov. de 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 122 revisiones para Enterprise System Management and Security

por Shine K R

10 de mar. de 2020

Very good course which provides a very good understanding on Enterprise System Management and Security

por Major U D (

30 de ene. de 2018

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

por Amina B

5 de jun. de 2020

I really liked this course.Because it is very convenient for students and a good education.

por Mohd Y

22 de jun. de 2020

This one is really great, and I enjoyed learning. Although the trainer was little hesitant

por Ana C

19 de jul. de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, me sirvio para recordar temas que por eltiempo se han dejado de lado

por Lucas R A

3 de nov. de 2019

This course was a great one. For begginers, it was just at the point. Well done, teacher!

por Benjamin O

19 de jun. de 2019

Great course on the basis of Computer Security and Networks regarding Enterprise systems.

por Lucas A

24 de oct. de 2017

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

por Atta u h

23 de nov. de 2018

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

por Jestoni L

30 de mar. de 2020

This course is very helpful i will help alot of professionals to learn more

por Juan M

29 de abr. de 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

por Qazi F

12 de sep. de 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

por Leki E

7 de nov. de 2020

Excellent. Thanks Coursera!! . You making learning accessible by all.

por MD.Omar F

15 de sep. de 2018

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

por SATYAM K

28 de may. de 2020

i learned something new apart from my daily studies.thanks coursera.

por Raphael O

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent endeavor, I recommend it for everyone. well done Cousera.

por Simana

8 de abr. de 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

por Elvin M

17 de feb. de 2021

Everything was clear to understand. I got very useful knowledge.

por Iqbal U K

24 de abr. de 2020

It was a nice and humble course - need more from you, Sir Greg!

por Gabriele M

26 de nov. de 2018

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

por Ryan R H

26 de jun. de 2020

this course is easy for ordinary people like me to understand

por Onur D

13 de jul. de 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

por DEV J

3 de jul. de 2020

Got so many things to learn . thanks to all the instructors

por Lymon M

1 de oct. de 2018

superb course and very superb delivery by the lecture

por Zunaira S

12 de mar. de 2019

very good method of learning while sitting at home