Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurship Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurship Capstone por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.7
estrellas
206 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Principales reseñas

OS
18 de mar. de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
29 de ene. de 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 42 revisiones para Entrepreneurship Capstone

por Isabelle B

8 de ene. de 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

por Owojaiye o s

19 de mar. de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

por Kasuntha M

30 de ene. de 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

por Katleho M

26 de sep. de 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

por Nitin J

2 de ene. de 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

por Salihu I I

9 de oct. de 2021

This is the best course that teaches the overall business and running start up in simple terms

por Ibrahima K

18 de mar. de 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

por Samuel O

22 de ago. de 2021

it has been the most interesting course and strongly recommends people to take them

por Luciana L

13 de jul. de 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

por Yawalkar V M

28 de ago. de 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

por Patrick R

24 de jun. de 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

por Phoebe Q

22 de oct. de 2021

Tiring but worth it. Excellence Exposure. Beautiful learning experience

por Henry D

1 de may. de 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

por TEKOH P A

30 de dic. de 2020

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

por Delali X

5 de sep. de 2021

e​xcellent and practical apporach to entrepreneurship.

por Ernest M

12 de feb. de 2021

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

por Anton P

31 de dic. de 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

por Kristina R

4 de jul. de 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

por Moureen C

30 de oct. de 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

por Shady E A

17 de feb. de 2021

Great Content to Learn

por Chairman M

28 de dic. de 2015

Great course indeed

por Trinh T H

28 de feb. de 2021

A perfect course!

por KARAN V

19 de feb. de 2021

Really enjoyed it

por Joseph O

27 de jun. de 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

por SANDRA B

30 de oct. de 2016

thank you so much