Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurship Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurship Capstone por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.6
estrellas
149 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Principales reseñas

OS
18 de mar. de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KK
25 de sep. de 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Entrepreneurship Capstone

por Isabelle B

8 de ene. de 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

por Owojaiye o s

19 de mar. de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

por katlego m

26 de sep. de 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

por Nitin J

2 de ene. de 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

por Ibrahima K

18 de mar. de 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

por Luciana L

13 de jul. de 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

por Yawalkar V M

28 de ago. de 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

por Patrick R

24 de jun. de 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

por Henry D

1 de may. de 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

por Anton P

31 de dic. de 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

por Kristina R

4 de jul. de 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

por Moureen C

30 de oct. de 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

por Chairman M

28 de dic. de 2015

Great course indeed

por Joseph O

27 de jun. de 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

por SANDRA B

30 de oct. de 2016

thank you so much

por Nandiraju M S

17 de nov. de 2020

nice course

por Carlos E O A

21 de mar. de 2016

AWESOME!!

por Abdullah K

5 de ago. de 2020

Superb.

por Manar H

22 de jul. de 2020

nice

por Kara K

12 de mar. de 2016

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

por Nihad M

23 de may. de 2020

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

por Dmitriy B

16 de mar. de 2016

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

por Manojkumar P

29 de ene. de 2016

Nice course!

por Steve M L

11 de oct. de 2020

good enough

por pentapati h

18 de nov. de 2020

good