Chevron Left
Volver a Environmental Safety

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Environmental Safety por parte de Universidad Estatal de San Petersburgo

4.6
estrellas
45 calificaciones
16 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Energy is an important part of the world today. Without energy production is impossible, development is impossible, life itself is impossible. Any activity is somehow connected to the energy industry. The future development of the world depends on progress in the energy sector. Existing problems in the energy industry are related not only to environmental pollution, but also to the consumption of limited natural resources. This becomes even more important in the future as the population grows. It is necessary to think about how we can control the impact of energy industry on nature and people? Can society maintain its current level of energy consumption? What resources can we use? In this course we will talk about energy, its impact on the environment, study in detail all components of the environmental safety system and find out how this system can prevent future environmental disasters....

Principales reseñas

WP
5 de mar. de 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

SP
29 de oct. de 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Environmental Safety

por wahyu c p

6 de mar. de 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

por Jobin J

25 de jul. de 2021

Very good course and also very applicable for my better oppourtunity .

I like Coursera way of teaching...

THANK YOU COURSERA

por Mohamed S k

22 de ene. de 2021

Very good , I really appreciate the course

por suresh p

30 de oct. de 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

por Sunil K N

25 de sep. de 2021

Just the right facts, figures, and suitable content taught within an achievable duration of time.

por Magdy M A M

19 de oct. de 2021

it is useful and we got many information to help us in our work field

por Ankush K

14 de mar. de 2021

The course is well structured and detailed

por Dilan S G

8 de nov. de 2021

I am fulled with best knowledge

por Adedipe D

26 de jul. de 2021

satisfactory. very well understood.

por Mahmoud S

23 de may. de 2021

perfect course

por Mohammad M I

29 de jun. de 2021

G​reat Course

por Stephen B

4 de abr. de 2021

Good course

por Arpita M

14 de mar. de 2021

Good Info

por Isaac P A - G

29 de ago. de 2021

👍😗

por Ugiagbe K

25 de oct. de 2021

Learning about Environmental Safety has been indeed an eye opening, giving Me the opportunity to best understand the environment better, with acute technical know-how to reducing anthropogenic sources and its affiliates. Thanks to the best academia Team at COURSERA, God Bless.

por Adilson d A

23 de sep. de 2021

Great Course !

por Vaibhav

7 de jul. de 2021

Need to work on the subtitles since the presenter's accent is really thick and tough to comprehend in some sections. Some of the subtitles are horribly written and there's a definite need to spell check cos the errors turn a good lecture to gibberish

por Charles L

13 de abr. de 2021

The instructor's pronunciation is not so good.

por Ceon H

21 de jun. de 2021

very good