Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Equities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Equities por parte de Agentes interactivos

4.4
estrellas
146 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

Principales reseñas

JH

18 de nov. de 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

GN

28 de jun. de 2022

Excellente material and the integration between and IBKR interface makes easier and faster the learning process.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Fundamentals of Equities

por Ritwik J

22 de oct. de 2021

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

por Kofi F S

22 de dic. de 2021

I was expecting some practical guide to trading equitied and stock selection. It looks like they just want people to trade on their platform

por Laurence J M

22 de sep. de 2021

I found the software did not correspond to the course material and hopelessly confusing. I had to give up as I got too far behind.

por L. R B

29 de jun. de 2021

Seems like one big plug for the IBKR Trading platform.

por John E H

19 de nov. de 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

por Gustavo N

28 de jun. de 2022

E​xcellente material and the integration between and IBKR interface makes easier and faster the learning process.

por Anthony T

8 de oct. de 2021

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

por Franklin T

7 de may. de 2021

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

por Anderson N

1 de jul. de 2021

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

por Danielle W

19 de feb. de 2022

Really great introductory course from someone who does not have a Finance background!

por mr f

19 de abr. de 2022

Great fast course on your own time with very dedidcated instructors. 100 % the best

por Rekryanta

8 de oct. de 2021

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

por Leonardo M

24 de mar. de 2022

Very good, I learned a lot of things and knowledge.

por itay I

6 de may. de 2022

vary nice course, deliver with great explenations.

por Mabelyn C

19 de mar. de 2022

its a great course with great explanations.

por Paulus R W A

14 de jun. de 2021

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

por Javier G

5 de may. de 2021

Excellent introduction to trading.

por Ritwik J

7 de oct. de 2021

t​he course very well explained.

por CEDRIC A J T

2 de sep. de 2021

The best brokerage courcourse

por Bart C

23 de ago. de 2021

Great course and helped a lot

por Mark B

29 de ago. de 2021

Excellent introduction

por Mukund P

22 de may. de 2021

Very Good course!

por Raheel A

5 de may. de 2022

Great Learning ,

por Juan D A

25 de oct. de 2021

A​MAZING COURSE!

por KONE K

29 de sep. de 2021

wonderful course