Chevron Left
Volver a Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 por parte de École Polytechnique

4.8
estrellas
4,080 calificaciones
1,308 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Principales reseñas

DA

4 de jun. de 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

IF

23 de ene. de 2022

Highly recommended not only to students but to everyone who want to refresh or improve your skills. Top lectors, great content that nicely arranged. Very professionally delivered course.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 1,326 revisiones para Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

por Amanda C T F d O

2 de ene. de 2018

Magnifique cours de français. Professeurs incroyables! je vous dit franchement ce cours est plus efficace que aucuns présentiels. Félicitations.

por Fatima-zahra E

22 de jun. de 2019

c'est excellent cour bien complet ,il touche la langue française dans sa globalité: grammaire conjugaison ,l'écrit l'orale .. bon courage à tous

por Robert C

28 de abr. de 2019

Excellent course. Well conceived, really very good use of technology. Not always easy, but always interesting and rewarding. Thanks!

por Michael G

20 de feb. de 2019

The course is very well-structured and gives you lots of new and exciting things to learn. I have enjoyed every minute. Thank you.

por Marino E W

14 de ene. de 2019

One of the best courses i've ever attended. It is challenging and contains interesting content. I can just highly recommend it.

por Jacqueline L

22 de abr. de 2019

I really enjoyed that the due dates were flexible and that you could advance in the course if you were ready.

por Ngoc N

6 de feb. de 2019

Clear and informative course! Highly recommend for learners who would plan to take DELF B1-B2 so far.

por Ella

27 de oct. de 2019

c'est un peu difficile pour moi mais vraiment m'aide sur l'oral et l'ecrit ensemble.

por Andre R P

15 de may. de 2019

Very diversified and broad learning on French Language Intermediate Level.

por Zlatica S H

2 de dic. de 2021

Overall, I like the course. It was just challenging enough, but doable, for me. The presentations are appropriate length and teachers speak clearly and concisely. I like the quizzes although some of the questions are not clear enough.

What I did not like is running into some technical issues. A few times I would complete an assignment but could not move on because the next step was locked and it kept asking me to go back and finish the assignment I already completed.

Also, I moved forward carefully, step by step, to ensure I miss nothing. But when i check the course overview, I would find that I was missing some parts, i.e. the green circles were not full, and so I would have to go back and find the part I missed. This should not be happening.

por Diep N

2 de ene. de 2019

It's very helpful and most of the videos and instructions are interesting. I especially like the excerpts from books, movies and articles used in the course. Some parts of the course, however, are too technical and hard to understand in a short time. It would be great if there are notes summarizing the grammar contents with various examples. Overall, I enjoyed the course. Thank you very much indeed.

por Laura E

2 de may. de 2020

Excellent! Je vous remercie d'avoir eu l'opportunité d'améliorer mon Français dans cet environnement privilégié

por Megan V A

20 de ene. de 2018

Halfway through, I'm finding that the actual lessons are a bit lacking. There is a VERY brief overview of what you should be learning in the section, but it's way too quick to learn the idea, if you haven't learned it before. If it's something you're already familiar with, it's a good review/overview, but it's just not enough to learn the idea from scratch. Then you suffer through quizzes, trying to learn from your wrong answers with little feedback (which is frustrating and de-motivating) or you search online for other material to learn from, which defeats the purpose, in my opinion.

por Diogo T

28 de ene. de 2020

The course is well structured and well prepared, but it's not a B1/B2 level. Maybe you can say it's a B1, but for sure not B2.

por Mridul P K

24 de abr. de 2020

The course is literally not useful for an individual as, these respected teachers only speaks french to teach french actually!

por Sherif N M H

29 de sep. de 2020

No translating to English! how is that ?!

por Abhimanyu R

24 de abr. de 2021

No translation from English to french

por Jose Z

11 de ene. de 2020

como enseñas francés en francés??

por Voora L H

13 de ago. de 2020

no english subtitles

por Tanmay N

24 de abr. de 2020

worst cousre ever

por Guilherme N

21 de abr. de 2020

I am (positively) surprised by the high quality of a free course. Coursera - and its partner institutions - will not stop amazing me.

In this course, I got in touch with an intermediate course of the highest standard, with clear explanations on grammar, many examples of texts and a lot about French and francophone culture. I mean it: really a lot!

Previously, I had taken almost two years (starting from zero) of French before and considered my level as either an advanced beginner or a beginning intermediate. If you feel yourself somewhere around these or further, this course is made for you.

Thank you, École Polytechnique, for helping me keep up the pace and broadening my French knowledge.

por Alba C S

14 de abr. de 2020

C'est une très bonne option si tu veux améliorer ton niveau de français (vocabulaire, orthographe, grammaire). Il est très intéressant aussi pour apprendre différents choses sur la France est la vie dans le pays comme, par exemple, le fonctionnement du système éducatif, le logement, la nourriture, etc.

por Mariana O

24 de ago. de 2020

Merveilleux ! J'ai beaucoup appris avec tous les videos, les textes et tout le matériel autentique. Les professeurs, je voudrais vous remercier et vous féliciter, en espérant pouvoir faire un autre cours de français en ligne avec vous. Très bon travail ! Bravo !

por Igor F

24 de ene. de 2022

Highly recommended not only to students but to everyone who want to refresh or improve your skills. Top lectors, great content that nicely arranged. Very professionally delivered course.

por Ilze N

1 de dic. de 2020

Very good course! Explantations are very good. Don't be scared about the duration, you can finish it sooner, for me one ''week'' was about 3h of work. Very pleasant I chose to do it.