Chevron Left
Volver a Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 por parte de École Polytechnique

4.8
estrellas
4,405 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Principales reseñas

LA

1 de oct. de 2022

merci pour ce cours très enrichissant qui couvert beaucoup des aspects de base de langue française et bien sûr donne les clès pour savoir comment bien vivre en france et trouver le bonheur là-bas.

KU

31 de may. de 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !

Je suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.

Bonne chance à tous !

Krystyna Urbańska, Pologne

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 1,434 revisiones para Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

por Yan L

14 de feb. de 2019

Meilleurs courses de la langue française que j'ai jamais eu. Merci beaucoup!

por Maria F

6 de sep. de 2022

This course was exactly what I needed to push me further forward after a fairly monotonous start on Duolingo. It challenged me to far more complex language, faster speaking, and helped me level up to an intermediate level. It also offered some great resources for continuing learning like the TV5 Monde resource. I personally recommend Tandem to those who don't live in a French speaking place currently but need to practice their written and verbal expression. Thank you for a wonderful course. Peace!

por Amanda C T F d O

2 de ene. de 2018

Magnifique cours de français. Professeurs incroyables! je vous dit franchement ce cours est plus efficace que aucuns présentiels. Félicitations.

por Fatima-zahra E

22 de jun. de 2019

c'est excellent cour bien complet ,il touche la langue française dans sa globalité: grammaire conjugaison ,l'écrit l'orale .. bon courage à tous

por Robert C

28 de abr. de 2019

Excellent course. Well conceived, really very good use of technology. Not always easy, but always interesting and rewarding. Thanks!

por Michael G

20 de feb. de 2019

The course is very well-structured and gives you lots of new and exciting things to learn. I have enjoyed every minute. Thank you.

por Marino E W

14 de ene. de 2019

One of the best courses i've ever attended. It is challenging and contains interesting content. I can just highly recommend it.

por Jacqueline L

22 de abr. de 2019

I really enjoyed that the due dates were flexible and that you could advance in the course if you were ready.

por Ngoc N

6 de feb. de 2019

Clear and informative course! Highly recommend for learners who would plan to take DELF B1-B2 so far.

por Ella

27 de oct. de 2019

c'est un peu difficile pour moi mais vraiment m'aide sur l'oral et l'ecrit ensemble.

por Andre R P

15 de may. de 2019

Very diversified and broad learning on French Language Intermediate Level.

por Zlatica S H

2 de dic. de 2021

Overall, I like the course. It was just challenging enough, but doable, for me. The presentations are appropriate length and teachers speak clearly and concisely. I like the quizzes although some of the questions are not clear enough.

What I did not like is running into some technical issues. A few times I would complete an assignment but could not move on because the next step was locked and it kept asking me to go back and finish the assignment I already completed.

Also, I moved forward carefully, step by step, to ensure I miss nothing. But when i check the course overview, I would find that I was missing some parts, i.e. the green circles were not full, and so I would have to go back and find the part I missed. This should not be happening.

por Diep N

2 de ene. de 2019

It's very helpful and most of the videos and instructions are interesting. I especially like the excerpts from books, movies and articles used in the course. Some parts of the course, however, are too technical and hard to understand in a short time. It would be great if there are notes summarizing the grammar contents with various examples. Overall, I enjoyed the course. Thank you very much indeed.

por Laura E

2 de may. de 2020

Excellent! Je vous remercie d'avoir eu l'opportunité d'améliorer mon Français dans cet environnement privilégié

por Megan V A

20 de ene. de 2018

Halfway through, I'm finding that the actual lessons are a bit lacking. There is a VERY brief overview of what you should be learning in the section, but it's way too quick to learn the idea, if you haven't learned it before. If it's something you're already familiar with, it's a good review/overview, but it's just not enough to learn the idea from scratch. Then you suffer through quizzes, trying to learn from your wrong answers with little feedback (which is frustrating and de-motivating) or you search online for other material to learn from, which defeats the purpose, in my opinion.

por Diogo T

28 de ene. de 2020

The course is well structured and well prepared, but it's not a B1/B2 level. Maybe you can say it's a B1, but for sure not B2.

por Melissa B

5 de dic. de 2020

You can't hear the speaker because of all the background noise from the cars and stuff. This is not what I expected. I am using Pimsleur method at the moment and am at the intermediate level. I was expecting this to flow similar to that where they teach you phrases and expressions, not just straight listening. I might try this again next year.

por Mridul P K

24 de abr. de 2020

The course is literally not useful for an individual as, these respected teachers only speaks french to teach french actually!

por Sherif N M H

29 de sep. de 2020

No translating to English! how is that ?!

por Abhimanyu R

24 de abr. de 2021

No translation from English to french

por Jose Z

11 de ene. de 2020

como enseñas francés en francés??

por Voora L H

13 de ago. de 2020

no english subtitles

por Tanmay N

24 de abr. de 2020

worst cousre ever

por Guilherme N

21 de abr. de 2020

I am (positively) surprised by the high quality of a free course. Coursera - and its partner institutions - will not stop amazing me.

In this course, I got in touch with an intermediate course of the highest standard, with clear explanations on grammar, many examples of texts and a lot about French and francophone culture. I mean it: really a lot!

Previously, I had taken almost two years (starting from zero) of French before and considered my level as either an advanced beginner or a beginning intermediate. If you feel yourself somewhere around these or further, this course is made for you.

Thank you, École Polytechnique, for helping me keep up the pace and broadening my French knowledge.

por Alba C S

14 de abr. de 2020

C'est une très bonne option si tu veux améliorer ton niveau de français (vocabulaire, orthographe, grammaire). Il est très intéressant aussi pour apprendre différents choses sur la France est la vie dans le pays comme, par exemple, le fonctionnement du système éducatif, le logement, la nourriture, etc.