Chevron Left
Volver a Applications of Everyday Leadership

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Applications of Everyday Leadership por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,980 calificaciones
388 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SR
19 de may. de 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
23 de may. de 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 378 revisiones para Applications of Everyday Leadership

por Dahouet-Boigny A A

18 de jul. de 2018

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

por Vikash P

23 de jun. de 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

por Alam A & P

20 de jul. de 2019

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

por Dr. J W H

16 de ago. de 2020

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

por Nuaima H A

22 de feb. de 2020

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

por Fatima M

1 de oct. de 2019

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

por Vladimir H

26 de jun. de 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

por Ernesto B R

11 de jul. de 2021

Excellent course that lays out the most outstanding aspects and application of everyday leadership

por Benjamin V

3 de nov. de 2016

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

por Abid a

13 de may. de 2020

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

por Paul S

4 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

por Jorge A A

10 de mar. de 2020

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

por Sarah K (

6 de oct. de 2020

Engaging course with very relevant information to taking part as a leader or member in a team.

por Musa B

6 de ago. de 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

por Jerry D

5 de mar. de 2018

Awesome management course. I learned lots of practical things that I can implement in my work

por Can A

16 de mar. de 2021

Very effective course, with the help of little pushes one can learn a lot from this course !

por Ruben S

2 de mar. de 2021

Really great points with great case study activities to apply what we learned in the course.

por Ray

12 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course. Very well put together. Relevant concepts that can be immediately applied!

por Md M P S

29 de ago. de 2019

Excellent teaching method. I always salute to Mr Gregory Northcraft for his way of teaching.

por Nana

15 de feb. de 2017

This course is amazing,There is very important information for employees and for employers.

por Valentinos H

18 de ago. de 2020

I would reccomend this course to others as it provides new insights on everyday leadership

por Orielia P E

17 de ago. de 2020

The course was very informative and well laid out. I enjoyed participating in this course.

por Jay M U

16 de jul. de 2020

It improves our silks , communication power , dealing power, etc...

thank you for learning

por Rashmi R

3 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course and teachings, highly recommend this course to people of all professions

por Isabella W

26 de mar. de 2018

This is a great course. Very applicable case studies in my day to day operations. Thanks