Chevron Left
Volver a Aspectos básicos del liderazgo diario

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Aspectos básicos del liderazgo diario por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
3,914 calificaciones
1,046 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

IJ
3 de jul. de 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK
10 de sep. de 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,027 revisiones para Aspectos básicos del liderazgo diario

por Woo S L

4 de sep. de 2019

I found the course to be very insightful, and although the concepts may be simple, they provide a very useful tool and approach for real-life situations.

por Arut K

29 de sep. de 2018

This course is very effective and amaze to see that there are a lot people in world who support, evaluate your learning and provide the right direction.

por Faye V S

25 de sep. de 2016

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.

por DEANNA D

10 de feb. de 2017

This was an excellent course that lays the foundation of everday leadership. All objectives were met and the practice quizzes as well as graded quizzes

por Linda M

18 de may. de 2020

This was a really great course!! I have been in management positions most of my career and the content of this course was so enlightening and helpful!

por Syed A A

8 de jun. de 2018

The beginning was fantastic. The last module was not upto the mark.Yet i learned so much new with the course about everyday leadership. Recommend it !

por Mikhael C

23 de feb. de 2018

It’s a great way to learned about the foundation great leaders do to make better decisions and motivate others to interact the way we want them to do.

por Simwero J

26 de oct. de 2017

It's quite enlightening, I enjoyed all the way to the end. I have learnt so much on leadership and looking forward to being a transformational leader

por Modester A O

25 de may. de 2020

A very fundamental course for everyone. I am more than glad I took this course. Thanks to the professors and the colleagues that made this possible.

por Paul S

4 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.

por Irene J

11 de feb. de 2017

Great course. Puts a structure to human behavior when working in teams. Enables one to overcome limitations and work/lead with the team effectively.

por Rohit A P

12 de ago. de 2020

Nice content in the course. it will help you to solve the Routine leadership issues and also help you in taking the decisions in the uncertainty.

por Prerit B

5 de may. de 2020

Prof Northcraft was simply amazing! From the examples that he gave to the beautiful words related to leadership that he explained, he is amazing.

por David A G P

14 de mar. de 2020

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

por Antonio E Z C

10 de jul. de 2020

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

por Karu J

12 de jun. de 2020

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful

por Jacob K

5 de sep. de 2019

I thought this was a good introduction into a different way to think about leadership and how everyone can be a leader in their every day lives.

por Krishna M

8 de jun. de 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

por Ogaga U

27 de ago. de 2020

this is an awesome course to run through. My idea about leadership and team work has upgraded for the better in just four weeks of dedication.

por Malene D A

19 de abr. de 2020

Thank you so much for an educational course. I am a new leader and therefore i have learned a lot that I can work on to become a great leader.

por Narendra K M

7 de sep. de 2020

Nicely design Training module easy to understand . Specially Case study , Assignment a unique way of learning. Congrt to team for making such

por Chetan K M

12 de ago. de 2020

Excellent and awesome online course happy to get enrolled and learnt many new things like different type of decision making skills. loved it.

por Kyle M

3 de abr. de 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

por KRISTINE P

30 de jun. de 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

por M M h S

23 de abr. de 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )