Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
4,758 calificaciones
1,195 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

JR
22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 1,206 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Bintang A N

26 de oct. de 2020

It's totally helped me to become a professional in Business Intelligence! Thank you Dr.Prashan, Nicki Bull, and Macquarie University!

por Md. I K

23 de oct. de 2020

It was mind blowing. I have learned a lot of things. The teaching skills of teachers are so good. And at last it was a great journey.

por OSCAR F A H

6 de ene. de 2021

An excellent course, I am totally happy and satisfied.

I hope one day to meet the teachers to thank them in person

Fully recommended

por Paula D O

28 de sep. de 2020

This course really makes you think through what you are learning. Appreciate the practice opportunities and the challenging quizzes.

por Rina K

24 de jun. de 2019

Great course! Specific, clear, informative videos, illustrative tasks and very interesting information. Many thanks to the creators!

por Alexandros C

31 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course with must-know functions and techniques for potential advanced Excel users.

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure!

por David N

11 de ago. de 2018

I have and will continue to recommend this course to my peers. I have learned a great deal in a short period. Very well put together

por Kristina M

26 de ago. de 2021

Nicky and Dr. P really make it "too easy!" These courses are a great way to stay sharp and elevate your skills- highly recommend!

por Ashutosh P S

23 de ago. de 2020

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot about various formulas and how we can speed up our work just by a few functions. Incredible

por Гущин И И

26 de jul. de 2021

Thank you so much for these courses! I agree, that this one is quite challenging, but I have attained such valuable Excell skills!

por Jonathan L

4 de sep. de 2020

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

por Md. E H

7 de jun. de 2020

Well equipped for learners. Every professionals should take this course. This course offered a wide range of essentials to learn.

por Abu A

24 de ago. de 2019

Well structured and thought out course, a variety of concepts are presented and teaching is inline with good practice guidelines.

por Rosalba R

28 de dic. de 2020

This course provides a very good knowledge of Excel for business. Practical exercises and real cases make it very easy to follow

por Praveen D

12 de abr. de 2020

A perfect course for everyone. Everything was just easily explained and taught. To simply put it, it couldn't have been better.

por Mohammed F

12 de jun. de 2020

Even if took advanced excel courses on any other platforms, take this course and I am sure you will learn a lot of new things.

por William F

17 de may. de 2020

Great and challenging course. Would recommend to anyone interested in becoming more proficient in Excel and logical thinking.

por Sumit J

17 de mar. de 2020

The course structure and forum were helpful. The course contents are designed beautifully and are being explained effectively.

por Hung N

23 de mar. de 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

por HARSH S

27 de ago. de 2020

The course has introduced many concepts that were never heard earlier before and has vast applications in business functions.

por Manuel E Z

7 de may. de 2020

I did all four courses and I have to admit, this was the best I have ever seen, on all fronts. Congratulations and Thank you!

por Dhruv S

2 de may. de 2020

this course really helped me a lot to learn excel, course was full of resourceful and is designed in a very detailed manner.

por Abhishek G

11 de jul. de 2021

the most comprehensive course with an interactive tests to give us the best application knowledge of a powerful tool EXCEL.

por Bilal I

25 de abr. de 2021

The course is really helpful. After taking this course I now have advanced skills in excel. Highly recommended this course.

por Ragib A

26 de jul. de 2020

The best course of excel on the internet. The advance course is tough but interesting to complete. You will enjoy it surely