Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
4,743 calificaciones
1,193 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

JR
22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 1,203 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Rodrigo d C M

1 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Bharath K D V

21 de ago. de 2020

Exceptional course! Thank you to all the instructors. One life lesson i'll be taking away is "Practice makes permanence".

por Sudha N S

1 de abr. de 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

por Jane A

3 de abr. de 2021

This course helped me understand many Excel functions I didn't know before. Thank you Coursera and Macquarie University.

por Pranab C

4 de ene. de 2021

The course is really awesome. Every single this of excel is covered very effectively The course is designed very nicely.

por Oscar G L P

21 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

por luis s

24 de nov. de 2021

t​his is an **excellent** course to learn and refresh! and the instructors are brilliant! well done! highly recommended

por AYMEN W

7 de nov. de 2020

Just an EXCELLENT COURSE ! Nothing else to say ! Thank you for the quality of the course and the tasks. I recommand it.

por Sergio M

29 de jul. de 2020

Really a good Course, thanks Prashant and Niki, for bringing it to us.

I'd recommend the whole 4 Courses Specialization.

por ABIDAKUN S S

11 de jun. de 2020

One of the best course I will ever take online. I recommend this to anyone who want to become a professional in Excel.

por Qiong W

9 de may. de 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

por Nemaa F A

3 de feb. de 2021

Thank you for all the helped to offer those courses, its very helpful, and I'm gonna recommend them to all my friends

por Soikat K R

18 de may. de 2020

Excellent course, very useful practice videos, explained in detail, a must to become equipped with the tools of Excel

por James D

12 de may. de 2020

Good but not as well conducted as the other courses in the specialisation. Useful skills for certain aspects of work.

por Swathy P

10 de jul. de 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

por Priyadharshini G

14 de jul. de 2020

Great course for everyone eager to learn Excel. Thanks to the instructors and the university for a wonderful course.

por Gaukhar O

6 de jul. de 2020

Excellent tutors, very useful tasks, tricky Final Assessments tests. I'm so proud to be a listener of this course.

por Ritik T

24 de jun. de 2020

All the instructors are master of advanced excel, explaining all the concepts very easily with practical examples.

por Alberto C L P

11 de jun. de 2020

It is a great course for developing advanced excel skills and optimize the time spent making reports and analysis.

por Bharat G

24 de may. de 2020

Course is great for intermediate level users of Excel to build advance level understanding and business use-cases.

por Lizabete C

17 de sep. de 2020

I learnt a lot on this course, from advanced formulas, financial calculation, and the most interesting dashboard.

por Harshit P

6 de jun. de 2020

Wonderfully designed specialization. Enjoyed it. Please further teach about data modelling in excel and excel vba

por Ignacio E

24 de feb. de 2021

Great opportunity to do the same things an advanced user already knew how to do but in a much more efficient way

por Kristina S

13 de nov. de 2020

This course is amazing! It lets you to test your knowledge from previous courses AND teaches very useful skills.

por Ghazi T A

15 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Experience, great learning. A must-take course for anyone looking to advance their skills in using Excel