Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
4,754 calificaciones
1,194 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

D
15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 1,206 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Tim M

25 de jun. de 2020

Wonderful course, I learnt a huge amount.

Loved how advanced it was compared to traditional uni courses.

por Tanmay

31 de may. de 2020

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.

por Han Y

10 de dic. de 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

por Shreya s

11 de jul. de 2021

Its a very useful course and the perceiving knowledge of excel from this platform is my best decision

por Gazi G M S

2 de oct. de 2020

Leaving 5 stars, but the last videos of the course can be updated with more detailed lectures. Thanks.

por Utkarsh J

24 de abr. de 2020

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

por andrea a

24 de abr. de 2020

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

por Roberto N O

19 de jun. de 2020

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

por Michael S W

2 de jun. de 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

por Rajat A

8 de may. de 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

por Andre A P d S

7 de dic. de 2020

This course has definitely given me the tools to expand my excel capabilities and analytical skills.

por Akshay A B

16 de jun. de 2020

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

por Ayeman H

1 de jul. de 2020

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

por Edmundo G D L S

10 de feb. de 2021

Exceptional last course of this great specialization, challenged and also really practical. 10/10

por Rodrigo

10 de jul. de 2020

Great course. Very clear and well structured.

It should be updated to the new array functionality.

por Apurv G

28 de feb. de 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

por Manuel G

30 de oct. de 2020

This have been a very great journey. It certainly level up my Excel skills! Thankyou very much !

por Rajasekhar P

14 de mar. de 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

por Tamás Ö

23 de ago. de 2020

Great courses, even the assessments are focusing on further advance your knowledge about excel.

por praveen p d

6 de ago. de 2020

It's really great. The advanced lookup functions and making interactive dashboards were awesome

por Parvez A

22 de jul. de 2020

Detailed syllabus...Covered every aspect. If you have this, then you need not go anywhere else.

por S.M. J I

21 de jul. de 2020

This is very important excel course which is fully based on practical knowledge and assignment.

por Lucas B d S

2 de jun. de 2020

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

por RAJNEESH V

12 de oct. de 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

por lucas r t d c

6 de ago. de 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.