Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
5,134 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

JR

22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

1151 - 1175 de 1,296 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Simuzar G

15 de ago. de 2022

Overall very good course, some more practice exercises would be beneficial. Very professional, detailed, challenging

por Sandile M

26 de feb. de 2021

Great course content, this was the toughest but most fun in this Specialization. A special thanks to Nicole Bull.

por Franklin L

25 de mar. de 2019

Great course but way more complicated than Intermediate I & II. Be ready to spend longer hours on the materials.

por femi m

8 de jul. de 2021

A slight drop in quality from the other courses in the specialisation but valuable skills taught nonetheless.

por BROW F B T

21 de nov. de 2020

Muy buen curso , los profesores son muy claros en la explicación eso ayuda a que el aprendizaje sea sencillo

por MOHAMMAD S K

26 de may. de 2020

THE COURSE WAS DESIGNED IN GREAT MANNER. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIME QUESTIONS ARE NOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND

por Tashdid A

30 de jul. de 2020

Like the other 3 courses this course has bad direction and sometimes what they want wasn't clear

por Lorena G

14 de jun. de 2019

Lessons were well paced and challenging, super useful tips and information. I have learned a lot

por Erick A A M

20 de ago. de 2021

ESTUVO MUY INTERESANTE EL CURSO AUQUE CUANDO SE REALIZA EN OTRO IDIOMA CAMBIAN LAS FORMULAS,

por David R

15 de ene. de 2020

Great course with well thought through examples, I needed the forum to assist a few times.

por Tia B

11 de abr. de 2020

Learned a lot! Don't know how much I need the RATE functions, but overall great learning!

por NaadhiyaBegum A

8 de jun. de 2020

THE COURSE IS PHENOMENAL BT CONTENT NEED TO BE SOME MORE CLEAR TO FACE THE ASSIGNMENTS

por Sheng-Ta T

29 de ago. de 2020

Almost all courses are good, but Week 5 is very confusing. Be prepared to fell lost.

por Fernando Brenes C

14 de sep. de 2020

Its a good couse, but I feel it lost a little quality compared to the other levels.

por Breno F R L

5 de nov. de 2018

It's a great course which give us the basic aplication advanced skills in Excel.

por kodati R

23 de jun. de 2020

very good course.It helped me a lot thanks to the mentors they are the best...

por James L

4 de mar. de 2019

Excellent instructors, but course title should be revised to "Intermediate 3".

por Shah M A R

4 de jul. de 2020

in week 5 some of the lectures were vague to understand you should improve it

por Amir R

23 de may. de 2020

Still room for improvement. Explanations in practice videos could be clearer.

por Clark F

3 de may. de 2020

Overall, very good for self teaching. structure and content 4 out of 5 stars!

por SWETAPADMA N

26 de sep. de 2020

PLEASE MAKE VIDEOS INCLUDING MORE CLARITY ON CONCEPTS BASED ON THE QUESTIONS

por Gillian A

2 de ago. de 2022

Don't feel that learning and final week assessment always matched that well

por Ashish K V

28 de may. de 2021

Just need to share more practice sheets with maximum possible solutions.

por martijn

17 de may. de 2019

Very practical and good lessons. Missed some practice challenges however

por Klaus K M

24 de ago. de 2020

Good, but really below from the other 3 courses of the specialization