Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
4,598 calificaciones
1,170 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

D
15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,182 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Mehdi A

23 de mar. de 2020

Fabulous course experience. Good practical examples but now enough practice challenges to learn more. i still want t learn more in excel, please advice me other courses also, with many many thanks to Coursera and Macquarie university.

por Apostolos P

22 de mar. de 2021

You will learn extra advanced skills which can help you to improve your presentation reports.

Moreover you will learn how must be workbooks for better results not only for you and for you collaborators who will work on your workbooks.

por Yiming Z

18 de nov. de 2018

The whole course is well-organized and designed. I can see the efforts from this university and all the professors. I will recommend this to more friends for the practical skills it taught and the perfect materials. Thank you again!

por weslley a d s

13 de jul. de 2020

Very good the course and the methodology used in the exchange of knowledge. I will take the knowledge acquired to professional and academic life. I recommend it to everyone who wants to improve on this fantastic tool that is Excel.

por Shobhit G

4 de may. de 2019

Good content and very well explained throughout. Weekly assignments were not just testing the concepts learnt but were also helpful in explaining the applications of those concepts. Overall Excellent Course. Would recommend to all.

por Md. S

12 de jul. de 2020

Great course... I learn so many things, tricks, and skills to excel. Really this course is to be very helpful for so many academic and job sectors. thanks to all of my supervisors.thanks to Macquarie University. thanks, Coursera.

por uwitonze r

24 de feb. de 2021

I had an amazing learning experience, before I didn't know much about excel but now I'm confident that I can be able to perform any task in Excel. Thanks a lot to team Coursera for this amazing teaching I have taught me a lot.

por Moseleine B

23 de nov. de 2019

These courses are well structured. You learn throughout the journey, from the practice videos to the exams. Also, there are many real life problems that are used to show you how to be creative with the skills you are learning.

por Sanju S

2 de mar. de 2021

This gives details in simple way and easy to understand. Successfully completed the Specialization and this change my works in to an easy, attractive way. Im soo mad at the EXCEL now..

Thank you Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicky....

por Vivek S

3 de oct. de 2020

Awesome Experience in Learning. Great Instructors Well-designed assignments and quizzes. Loved to be part of this Learning Journey. Thanks, Instructors, and Coursera for making it possible to learn from the best in the field.

por Bhaskar D

15 de jul. de 2020

Absolute Specialization Level standards, Had to really put my mind into the solving the tests. Brilliant. One of the best courses of Coursera. Thank you Yvonne, Nicky and Prashan for putting together such a wonderful course.

por Ali

21 de jul. de 2021

It is an awesome course and specialization and it helped me a lot in my work and in solving a lot of problem that had been encountered me in the daily work, I ma really grateful for you to introduce us these great courses.

por Alex F K

24 de jun. de 2021

Very good, the exercises always represented what we were learning. I however did not enjoy the indirect function learning. It felt like there was too much emphasis on something we're unlikely to use. Overall, great course.

por Amit M

25 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course, lot of new learnings and helped in realizing potential of MS Excel. This give me confidence to use excel more professionally and using automated features provided by MS Excel in my day to day job.

por Nathan H G

4 de oct. de 2019

Strong course - it eases you in then gets truly brutal! totally worth it, you can pause at any moment. I have change many aspects of my departments daily procedures with the knowledge obtained from this course. God bless

por Daniel C B

4 de sep. de 2020

I would like to thank Coursera for this course. After completing all 4 courses in the specialization I have learnt many new things about excel and I am able to do my job more efficiently and professionally than before.

por Refaldi

29 de sep. de 2020

This course is taking you to the next level of Ms. Excel. Even though it could be quite hard at some of the weeks i recommend you to look at the discussion forum. This course absolutely improved my Ms. Excel skill.

por Tom J

19 de sep. de 2020

Nicky, Prashan, and Yvonne are amazing teachers and make learning so enjoyable. Their explanations are always clear and the Ninja Tips are also really useful for picking up little hints and tricks to use in Excel.

por Kerem i

7 de dic. de 2020

I've learned a lot of things. I am an Excel lover. I've watched a lot of videos to learn new things for the last 2 years. Your course was good to learn in different ways. Also, the quizzes made me better. Thanks!

por Эдуард

10 de may. de 2020

EXCEL-lent! Probbaly the best course I've ever done on Coursera. Explanataion is amazing and clear. Tasks are interesting and challenging! This course helped me reach enormous heights in Excel. Thank you so much!

por Sergi L S

11 de may. de 2020

Very useful course with a practical approach, with examples and assignments similar to what is in business. I have learned a wide set of formulas and concepts that will be useful anytime when working with excel.

por Hilfi A

12 de mar. de 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

por Shashank S

11 de oct. de 2020

It was really a wonderful experience learning different concept and tactics which I can use in corporate world and with the help of what I learnt through these courses will add up to my accuracy and efficiency.

por Dzadza-Mensah G E

31 de mar. de 2021

THIS COURSE IS A VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL ONE AS IT HAS INCREASED MY UNDERSTANDING OF EXCEL AND I WOULD ENCOURAGE SOMEONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A VAST KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE USE OF EXCEL TO TRY THIS AMAZING COURSE

por Hans G Q

29 de dic. de 2020

Very Nice Course! I got a lot of tips and useful functions. I think in the final assignment they can make it a little bit more dynamic as were the assignments in the other courses. Overall excellent course!