Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
7,553 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Principales reseñas

CH

7 de nov. de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

24 de jun. de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,724 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Jon P C

12 de dic. de 2020

I learn a lot of advanced techniques throughout this course. Even with functions that I'm already familiar with, I learned new ways to be more efficient using those functions

por Sandra T

11 de nov. de 2020

Great course, I learned a lot! It's set up in a way that it is easy and interesting to follow. The Challenge Practices really make you work through the material. Thanks a lot!

por Gabriel D

30 de abr. de 2020

The best Excel course I have done. Everything is trained step by step, with calm and a good methodology that even non native speakers can understand. I can definitely say WOW!

por Wine T K T

5 de nov. de 2021

This course is really great! I've got many skills and I've got a chance to know more about excel. It is great to know that excel can do much powerful things that I imagined.

por Stacey G

7 de jul. de 2021

Very well organised and structured course. Areas of focus were well chosen. Videos easy to follow and quizzes presented challenges sure to make anyone an excel professional.

por Ashish K D

21 de sep. de 2020

I would like to thank each and everyone who was involved in making this course. The language and explanation so easy and smooth. The course really gives a great foundation.

por Naveen A

28 de may. de 2020

It is a well planned course with a correct amount of assignments and tests. If you delicately completes all assignment you will wiser in the end. thank you for this course.

por Ashish S

13 de may. de 2020

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a very good source of knowledge, I'm glad to complete this course and thanks for the team of MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA.

por Lệ T

26 de ene. de 2022

It is a great course. Practice Challenge Week 6 was a bit difficult, but it helped me understand how to use Recorded Macros (relative and absolute references). Thank you!

por Sanal S

11 de sep. de 2021

The challenges were exciting enough to create an interest in fact I looked forward to doing them as they jogged up my memory and overall gained great experience learning.

por Ibrahima D D

28 de jul. de 2018

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.

por Asif-Uz-Zaman K

8 de oct. de 2020

Never felt such productive after completing a course! Perhaps the best course on coursera. Strongly recommend everyone to enroll. Life will excel as well as the course .

por Lin N

30 de nov. de 2019

I have learned a lot and I immediately used acquired knowledge in my job. The best thing is that I could save the videos with lectures in order to come back when needed.

por Oluwafemi M A

15 de may. de 2020

This is a great course, handled by exceptional instructors and supported with well crafted learning materials and exercises. I'm looking forward to the Advanced Course.

por Alireza M

11 de may. de 2021

Wow, like the first two courses in this specialization, this one is also great, almost everything in this course was new to me. Thanks to the instructors and Coursera.

por Sanju S

2 de mar. de 2021

This gives details in simple way and easy to understand. This change my works in to an easy way. Im soo mad at the EXCEL now..

Thank you Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicky....

por Salvador C

21 de sep. de 2022

very broad and interesting! It would be cool to receive training materials regularly (like every 6 months) to keep on training and avoid forgetting what I've learned

por Vardhaman V

18 de nov. de 2022

All the courses under Excel for Business Specialization including this one are amazing. I would say this is the best online course offering to become PRO excel user.

por BIRASA F

17 de dic. de 2020

I recommend this course to everyone who want to be challenged in the way he/she uses Excel for data analysis, modelling, etc. I enjoyed it though it was challenging!

por Gianfranco R C

2 de ago. de 2020

Un curso super excelente, facil de entender, con mucho conocimiento. La semana 6 tenia los archivos algo enredados y algunos ya resueltos, pero ante todo, excelente.

por Andrew H

5 de jun. de 2020

Learned a lot. This one is frustrating at times. Some assignments are very challenging! But that is good. I applied what I learned at my current job immediately.

por Abhishek S

30 de abr. de 2018

Difficult course but engaging one. I've enjoyed this course a lot. Lots of important topic are covered, which will help me in my day to day task and to track errors.

por Yi-Wen, W

5 de may. de 2020

The practice challenges and quizzes are both very helpful. By practicing, you can pass the course like I did. Thank you, Instructor Nicky and Prashan, and Coursera.

por Joel E

24 de abr. de 2020

I'm much more confident in my Excel proficiency after taking this course. I'm learning how to find and represent data in a much more efficient and automated manner.

por Хмельнова М М

22 de jul. de 2018

Very useful and good course! Thanks a lot for such a good tool for improvement Excel skills.

P.S. I wish it has russian subtitles to advise it to my colleagues :)