Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
4,899 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,489 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Patricia D

19 de mar. de 2021

This course is very helpful for beginners in photography. I enjoyed doing the assignments and learned a lot from the lectures.

por CHETAN P

1 de dic. de 2020

It is a great course for beginners. You all should try this once and i am certain that you will going to carry on this course.

por Pranav P

3 de sep. de 2020

Amazing and engrossing course to learn the why and how about the Photography for anyone who has inclination towards the field.

por Darryl F

30 de dic. de 2019

I enjoyed the class. As a true novice, my understanding of photography and creative view of the world has already taken hold.

por Iryna G

27 de dic. de 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

por Monika M

1 de ene. de 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

por Alireza F

12 de sep. de 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

por Polya G Y

7 de mar. de 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

por Fabiola M

1 de feb. de 2022

I really enjoyed this course! I really appreciate the concepts I was introduced to and looking forward to starting course #2.

por Hien P

20 de jun. de 2021

As a beginner, I really enjoyed this class. It was easy to understand and now I'm interested to learn more about photography.

por Tabita B

8 de abr. de 2020

I was very impressed on my on progress, and all because the teacher are great, they capture my attention from the very first.

por Louie Z

30 de jun. de 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

por Joan Y

23 de feb. de 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

por Mayisha T M

13 de may. de 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

por Neil B

27 de may. de 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

por Hasty R

31 de ene. de 2022

it's crazy how much I learned from an online course.

it was so useful and truly opened my eyes to the world of photography.

por Joaquin A S P

26 de abr. de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot and it helped me to understand more about the different facts that involes taking a picture

por HANKYU L

11 de mar. de 2021

I can get the basic principles of the camera and was expanded know-how in the digital world. I appreciate two professors.

por Deleted A

28 de dic. de 2020

This has been a great introductory course in photography with peer-reviewed assignments to cement the lessons. Thank you!

por Laura P V

17 de may. de 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

por Hamza K

18 de dic. de 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

por Imen K

10 de mar. de 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

por Erich-Dieter G

7 de sep. de 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

por Italo S D G

27 de mar. de 2022

gran curso, donde observamos muchos puntos como que camaras comprar, exposición, Iso y otros vocabularios basicos genial

por Elizabeth C

23 de jul. de 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!