Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
3,725 calificaciones
1,129 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,107 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Moulya B

Apr 13, 2020

The course was really useful and interesting. I had basic knowledge on Photography. But this course made me learn the technicality and the art of photography.

por Mardohar B B S

May 19, 2020

This course is excellent. It surveys a broad range of basic photography knowledge and skills, and the instructors are warm and humble. I like the atmosphere.

por Jessica P L

May 16, 2020

Excellent course, professor Glinnding teaches really well and he even made me laugh, that helps a lot to keep going with the course. I absolutely enjoyed it.

por SAVANTH C

Feb 07, 2020

Learned so much about professional photography in this course , thanks to the professors who made me believe that this industry also has different dimensions

por Ramya R

May 23, 2020

This course is absolutely valuable one for the beginners. The professors Explained things in an interesting way. Completely enjoyed the learning experience.

por #Rikkyphotography

Jun 18, 2020

That's really good platform for beginners

And I want to give advice the course certificate must have written on that ,a credit which is obtained by student

por Jekaterina

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you for this course. Its make me wish to take my camera, go out and start take pictuses better way and with understanding how to take better pictures

por Concepción V S M U

Jul 06, 2020

Some lectures are slow and some others seem like a personal presentation, but in general, I did learn new things and feel more comfortable with my camera.

por Warda R

May 06, 2020

You'll be introduced to so many terminologies in this course, all the things you were taking for granted have some theoretical background! I recommend it.

por Arthur B

Jun 25, 2020

It was a really nice experience doing the course. I enjoyed and also learned lots of things for my hopefully future carrer as a photographer ;) Thank you

por Ethel B

Sep 05, 2018

I enjoyed it very much this class. It was good to review many aspects about photography as well as to learn new ones in particular about digital cameras.

por Tobi O

Aug 06, 2017

For the absolute beginner to the world of photography. If you truly want to be on the path for an accomplished photographer, then you need to start here.

por Md. J S H

Jul 19, 2020

The course was amazing to learn about the basics of camera operation, exposure, and photography, like the course material and the instructors very much.

por Himanshu R

Dec 31, 2019

This is an amazing to start with. Explained very nicely and perfectly. Assignments were good and peer review was best . As it helped to improve my work.

por Cody m

Feb 25, 2016

so much detail and wonderful instruction. learning so much and becoming more familiar and comfortable with my camera. having a blast while learning too.

por Donald L

Jul 11, 2016

Great course, been learning lots of new things about my camera and the creative process that goes into creating better photographs. Highly recommended.

por Rebecca G

May 02, 2016

Very interesting subject. Also useful to learn how to properly take pictures and help in daily life and learn about different art forms and techniques.

por RAHUL R

Sep 07, 2020

This course helps me to understand various camera features and how to capture a beautiful photograph. I definitely recommend this course to beginners,

por Luciano M L

Sep 26, 2017

I think this course is a great first approach to formal photography whether you want to start a career as a photographer or just take better pictures.

por Pramod W

Dec 21, 2016

Very engaging course for learning Photography Basics and Composition. Professors are very hands on and have great depth of knowledge of this subject.

por Laura T

Mar 09, 2016

Love the peer review process! The professors are incredibly knowledgeable, the assignments inspire creativity, and the content is relevant and timely.

por Rennes L T

Jul 26, 2017

A very informative and useful module. I handled a DSLR after this and in really made me excited, as I finally understood what all the controls meant!

por Shantanu C

May 11, 2017

Understood plenty and learnt a new way of understanding a frame and forming a perspective. Damn I am writing like a pro and all thanks to the course.

por Alvaro O

Sep 02, 2020

Everybody likes to take pictures, but after taking the course "Cameras, Exposure, and Photography", taking pictures is done with a different meaning

por Nekkanti S

Jul 26, 2020

Lecturers have taken much effort to make it understandable. I have gained much and knowledge and skills through this. Thanks for making it possible.