Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,685 calificaciones
1,444 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 1,429 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por soumia b

4 de nov. de 2020

This is a good course for bigenners, it introduces you to principles and concepts that encourage you more to learn and develop your skills in photography.

por Concepción V S M U

6 de jul. de 2020

Some lectures are slow and some others seem like a personal presentation, but in general, I did learn new things and feel more comfortable with my camera.

por Warda R

5 de may. de 2020

You'll be introduced to so many terminologies in this course, all the things you were taking for granted have some theoretical background! I recommend it.

por Arthur B

25 de jun. de 2020

It was a really nice experience doing the course. I enjoyed and also learned lots of things for my hopefully future carrer as a photographer ;) Thank you

por Ethel B

5 de sep. de 2018

I enjoyed it very much this class. It was good to review many aspects about photography as well as to learn new ones in particular about digital cameras.

por Tobi o

6 de ago. de 2017

For the absolute beginner to the world of photography. If you truly want to be on the path for an accomplished photographer, then you need to start here.

por Md. J S H

19 de jul. de 2020

The course was amazing to learn about the basics of camera operation, exposure, and photography, like the course material and the instructors very much.

por Himanshu R

31 de dic. de 2019

This is an amazing to start with. Explained very nicely and perfectly. Assignments were good and peer review was best . As it helped to improve my work.

por Cody m

25 de feb. de 2016

so much detail and wonderful instruction. learning so much and becoming more familiar and comfortable with my camera. having a blast while learning too.

por Donald L

11 de jul. de 2016

Great course, been learning lots of new things about my camera and the creative process that goes into creating better photographs. Highly recommended.

por Rebecca G

2 de may. de 2016

Very interesting subject. Also useful to learn how to properly take pictures and help in daily life and learn about different art forms and techniques.

por RAHUL R

7 de sep. de 2020

This course helps me to understand various camera features and how to capture a beautiful photograph. I definitely recommend this course to beginners,

por Luciano M L

26 de sep. de 2017

I think this course is a great first approach to formal photography whether you want to start a career as a photographer or just take better pictures.

por Pramod W

20 de dic. de 2016

Very engaging course for learning Photography Basics and Composition. Professors are very hands on and have great depth of knowledge of this subject.

por Laura T

9 de mar. de 2016

Love the peer review process! The professors are incredibly knowledgeable, the assignments inspire creativity, and the content is relevant and timely.

por Rennes L

26 de jul. de 2017

A very informative and useful module. I handled a DSLR after this and in really made me excited, as I finally understood what all the controls meant!

por Shantanu C

11 de may. de 2017

Understood plenty and learnt a new way of understanding a frame and forming a perspective. Damn I am writing like a pro and all thanks to the course.

por ARDA Y

18 de nov. de 2020

I love this course! I am enrolled in Turkey and as a communication student, ı found these lessons are very significant. The teachers also are great!

por Alvaro O

2 de sep. de 2020

Everybody likes to take pictures, but after taking the course "Cameras, Exposure, and Photography", taking pictures is done with a different meaning

por Nekkanti S

26 de jul. de 2020

Lecturers have taken much effort to make it understandable. I have gained much and knowledge and skills through this. Thanks for making it possible.

por Houman D

16 de jun. de 2020

Enjoyed this introduction. I wish it was going a little more over the structure of course as a whole so we know what to expect in all 5 course. Than

por Michael R H

29 de abr. de 2020

Most excellent and very in depth presentation and coverage of material on Photography. I feel privileged to study Photography with the both of you!

por Cara

28 de may. de 2018

I recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn more about cameras. The course is well planned and helps you develop your skills step by step.

por Connie W

30 de dic. de 2017

The course is very well structured and interesting. Both instructors are experienced in the field and shared lots of interesting tips. Great course.

por Collette B R

9 de mar. de 2016

This was a good introduction to understanding the Exposure, Aperture and Shutterspeed. Peter presents the information in a concise and clear format.