Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,718 calificaciones
1,455 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,440 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Joan Y

23 de feb. de 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

por Mayisha T M

13 de may. de 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

por Neil B

27 de may. de 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

por Hasty R

31 de ene. de 2022

it's crazy how much I learned from an online course.

it was so useful and truly opened my eyes to the world of photography.

por Joaquin A S P

26 de abr. de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot and it helped me to understand more about the different facts that involes taking a picture

por HANKYU L

11 de mar. de 2021

I can get the basic principles of the camera and was expanded know-how in the digital world. I appreciate two professors.

por Sean S

28 de dic. de 2020

This has been a great introductory course in photography with peer-reviewed assignments to cement the lessons. Thank you!

por Laura P V

17 de may. de 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

por Hamza K

18 de dic. de 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

por Imen K

10 de mar. de 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

por Erich-Dieter G

7 de sep. de 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

por Italo S D G

27 de mar. de 2022

gran curso, donde observamos muchos puntos como que camaras comprar, exposición, Iso y otros vocabularios basicos genial

por Elizabeth C

23 de jul. de 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

por Maja P

17 de feb. de 2016

I'm a beginner and an amateur photographer and I find this course very interesting and useful. Great job prof. Glendinni

por michael k

27 de jun. de 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

por Kamel S

13 de ago. de 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

por Sofia K

5 de jun. de 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

por Orli F

6 de feb. de 2017

I've learned a lot and the deadlines have created a schedule where photography is incorporated into my every day life.

por Raul D

28 de sep. de 2020

I really liked the friendly way they use to teach photograph, I have learned new skill that I will put into practice!

por Pankaj K

17 de jun. de 2020

its great course about photography its also help on improving own skill Thank u so much Coursera team and university

por Angela

6 de mar. de 2016

I am completely new to the world of photography, the lessons are clear and specific, I am very happy with the course.

por Sima H

11 de oct. de 2021

​This course helped me alot on understanding even the simple things in photography. It is comprehensive and usefull.

por Sourabh M

29 de jun. de 2020

An excellent course, loved how the instructors are both knowledgeable and have skills to convey well to the viewers.

por Alee

15 de ene. de 2020

perfect everything you want to learn is here and you gain such necessary information about photography, best of luck

por DARLING S M O C

16 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso si quieres empezar a aprender acerca de fotografía y no tienes ninguna base, ni teórica ni practica