Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,741 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 1,447 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por nazim h

11 de oct. de 2020

it was an amazing experience. Thanks a lot for the opportunity you people give us .. thank you so mjuch

por Le'Anders J

19 de sep. de 2021

I learned so much from the instructors and even more from the peer review. Thanks for the opportunity.

por Paolo M

10 de ago. de 2021

A​ good introductory course to photography. The basic concepts are well exposed by skilled professors.

por Andreja Z

17 de ago. de 2020

The professors are amazing and the information provided is core to any photographer. Highly recommend!

por V�ctor C S V

31 de jul. de 2020

Exelente muy completo este curso de fotografias, gracias a los dos profesores, Glendinning y Sullivan

por Marcy W

30 de abr. de 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

por Rup K B

8 de abr. de 2017

This course a must have package for those who want to produce magic out of their camera or smartphone.

por Abhikeshwar A K

6 de jul. de 2020

Great course especially for beginners. But just attending the course isnt enough. Practice is a must.

por rami h a

12 de jun. de 2017

It is a super course , provide all basics in details to understand the camera and photography world.

por Elisha D

5 de oct. de 2020

Definitely will enroll in the next course. Thank you very much for the very knowledgeable lecturers!

por Gustavo P V

5 de jul. de 2020

The content is really useful and instructive for learners like me who aren't experts on photography.

por SHAH S K

15 de abr. de 2020

I really loved the course material and both the teachers. Both the teachers were really experienced.

por Christina S

15 de feb. de 2018

Great course, easy to follow material. Definitely happy with my experience and can’t wait for more!

por Harishankar C B

6 de ene. de 2022

Great course to learn the Basic concepts. Made me understand and created an interest in photography

por Luiz G G

30 de nov. de 2017

An amazing course, I couldn't imagine an introductory course to be so full of details and nice tips

por Emilia I C L

12 de ago. de 2016

Very practical and the content was exposed in a common sense manner. Enjoyed auditing it very much!

por Alexandra M

8 de mar. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and learned some useful tips for improving my smartphone photography!

por Praveen G

30 de jul. de 2020

It was really a great learning online d getting it completed finally Thanku to wonderfull teaching

por Anwar K

4 de may. de 2020

I Liked the instuctor , and loved the course. Hope I can finish all courses in the specialization.

por Gabriela V M

20 de abr. de 2020

Great content! It was very specific and it helped me a lot. Will continue with the specialization!

por tanda m

24 de abr. de 2017

great course. really helps one learn how to use the different settings on a camera or smart phone.

por Sebastián G A

27 de nov. de 2016

It is a great course. The only bad thing I can think of is the quality of the audio in the videos.

por Mohamed F

12 de ago. de 2021

I learnt new nice new knowledge through this nice course. Instructors are very nice and friendly.

por Jacob F

8 de dic. de 2020

Not a beginner and I still learned quite a few things in this intro course. Would 100% recommend.

por Aishwary G

2 de jul. de 2020

Very useful course for beginners in the field of photography whether it be professional of hobby.