Chevron Left
Volver a Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone por parte de Facebook

4.8
estrellas
186 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Facebook. After successfully completing your project and passing the Facebook exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

Principales reseñas

NR
1 de nov. de 2021

The instructors were phenomenal, they have so much experience and took their time in creating a curriculum that is filled with a lot of useful information that you will use as a Social Media Marketer.

NR
27 de may. de 2021

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 48 revisiones para Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone

por Michal M

10 de feb. de 2021

The final project was confusing. For example, we were told to use the provided materials, which consisted of one creative, yet we had to provide two images of creatives for evaluation. The presentation template had no place to insert ROAS, yet we were expected to provide it. In other words, there were a few inconsistencies in the final project.

On the Facebook Blueprint side, I had an issue with time of the exam. It was in CST, which turned out to be Central Standard Time and not China Standard Time where I live. I got a notification that my exam starts in 30 minutes, so I took it at 10 pm, already in my pajamas. XD

The overall experience was very positive for the entire professional certificate, however. I'm glad I decided to take the final course (which was optional for me). It was a good summary of everything we've learned throughout the previous courses.

por Michał J

30 de ene. de 2021

A very good course, very professional and giving you practical skills. I am very impressed and I am grateful for the materials that help me in my work.

por Francesco H

16 de sep. de 2021

As usual, Coursera proposes well-prepared courses. It was easy to follow; engaging and enlighting. Thumbs up!

As a note: there could be some more clarity on the final process to obtain the badge from Facebook. A lot of students have found it to be not really clear. Maybe you can put more info already at the very beginning?

por Andrew N

27 de feb. de 2021

The best online course I have ever taken exceptional

por Baduruliyage K A

28 de mar. de 2021

This specialization is well planned and learning materials are very clear you can enjoy this specialization very well. Also, I already obtained Social media Profesional badge and Facebook Digital marketing associate badge. Those are very valuable to every digital marketer. If you are Related to digital marketing HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FOLLOW THIS SPECIALIZATION.

por HONG Q T

15 de ago. de 2021

A really great course overall. It helps me learn and review a lot for the exam, though u still have to prepare a lot more in order to pass the real exam as the real one is surprisingly hard. Thanks all teachers and program-building teams for this great specialization.

por Iresha D G

13 de jul. de 2021

Anke Audenaert and Daniel Kob are great in teaching and their motivation throughout the courses helped me a lot successfully complete this program.

por AHMAD H

30 de ene. de 2021

thank you

por Shawn K

17 de may. de 2021

I learned so much through out these courses. I have been lucky enough to be able to put what I was learning into practice. Thank you for taking me through the courses. This capstone course was wonderful and I liked how it integrates the Facebook test.

por Iryna P

29 de jul. de 2021

Engaging, comprehensive and feasible to anyone who is interested in the field. Highly recommended to beginners. I am really grateful for all the work APTLY and FB Experts have done to help me obtain the relevant knowledge base. Thank you!

por Robilin P

15 de feb. de 2021

Great capstone project! It tested all our knowledge from the 5 previous courses and we were able to apply it to an output. I will definitely use this for future reference! Grateful for Anke and Daniel! More of this, please!

por HJ

19 de oct. de 2021

A​ fabulously designed course addressing issues more than FB BluePrint's own learning resources! It's a fantastically designed course for people trying to understand the world of campaign management in the digital world.

por Marcelo C S

1 de abr. de 2021

This final course and all the previous ones helped me achieve a new and important step in my future career and goals. The lessons, the quizzes, and all the assignments were extremely helpful.

por Nishith R R

28 de may. de 2021

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

por GAURAV S

27 de sep. de 2021

A​ssignments were fun to do and the instructors were very helpful. The exam was pretty tricky in response to the questions taught in the course.

por David S

2 de abr. de 2021

A very detailed and thorough course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it so easy to understand. I highly recommend.

por Phoebe D

18 de ago. de 2021

Great course! I learned so much about Facebook marketing. I enjoyed doing the capstone project.

por Jan K

20 de may. de 2021

Excellent content, Facebook Marketing associate exam passed successfully, highly recomended.

por Patricia A T

26 de abr. de 2021

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

i

s

g

r

e

a

t

. almost 2 days I haven't receive any professional certification badge yet

por Chin K L

15 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, one of the best ever attended for Facebook Social Media Marketing

por Muhammad A A

23 de oct. de 2021

I have enjoyed the journey and it was a really helpful course for my future career

por Bruno E P A

2 de mar. de 2021

Amazing how technology lead us here where we can learn so freely.

por Lucas A

8 de oct. de 2021

Excelente! Muy entretenido para realizar y se aprende mucho!!

por Luis F A M

11 de oct. de 2021

Me encantó, todo genial. Mis mejores aprendizajes.

por Michael L M D

13 de abr. de 2021

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.