Chevron Left
Volver a Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone por parte de Meta

4.8
estrellas
297 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Meta Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Meta. After successfully completing your project and passing the Meta exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

Principales reseñas

NR

1 de nov. de 2021

The instructors were phenomenal, they have so much experience and took their time in creating a curriculum that is filled with a lot of useful information that you will use as a Social Media Marketer.

ES

28 de ene. de 2022

I'm so excited to have completed this course and I'm thankful to Coursera and particularly my lecturers. I've learnt so much and I’m ready to face the world of digital marketing.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 86 revisiones para Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone

por Michael L M D

13 de abr. de 2021

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.

por Maria R P

28 de ago. de 2021

AMAZING COURSE WITH DOUBLE CERTIFICATION

por Rayeed H

30 de abr. de 2021

This, was epic. Thank you facebook and Coursera.

por DUSENGE w

21 de jul. de 2021

lectures are so detailed and very informative

por Sean R P I

26 de feb. de 2021

Great course! Thank you.

por GABRIELA D L M G

22 de ago. de 2021

Todo muy completo.

por Nina M

17 de mar. de 2021

loved it :)

por Balázs S F

5 de mar. de 2021

Excellent

por VINAYAN

13 de jun. de 2021

Hey , I have completed all course, projects and assignments, Even received badge from facebook up on successful completion of the blue print exam. But still not received coursera certificate. Pls verify and confirm,

por Thaumaturge I

15 de mar. de 2022

Remarkbly easy but impossible to complete becasue Coursera does not seem to retain the coursework details. I took this course when it was first released but the final course was not ready for sometime by which time my coursework was lost and this is needed to complete the course.

por Adrian G

11 de mar. de 2021

Finished this back in January just received my certification for this in March.

por Kelsey H

4 de abr. de 2022

Loved this entire course! The only thing I didn't love was the discussion boards and the lack of interaction between peers and anyone moderating the boards, but, overall, it was a great experience, and I really learned a lot of valuable information that I will take with me into my future endeavors. Thankful to the instructors and everyone who had a hand in putting these courses together!

por Michael E

29 de ene. de 2022

I'm so excited to have completed this course and I'm thankful to Coursera and particularly my lecturers. I've learnt so much and I’m ready to face the world of digital marketing.

por Ria C V M

19 de may. de 2022

Great course! very informative. i enjoy the quiz, espcially the peer graded assignment. One of the best courses i took. Thanks to the TEACHERS also.

por Macris A

23 de may. de 2022

Excelent oveview of social media landscape! You learn all the important KPIs and also how to work in Ads Manager. I really enjoy this course!

por Adrian S R

16 de jun. de 2022

Fue una gran experiencia y adquirí nuevas habilidades para comunicar los resultados de una campaña de redes sociales.

por Dawn N

8 de jun. de 2022

The program was taught exceptionally well. The instruction was tailored so well and was very easy to understand.

por Robert H

27 de ene. de 2022

Fantastic course. Great instructors, courses were clear and relevant. Overall, wonderful course!!!

por C M

11 de ago. de 2022

Clear and Concise journey to success in the Media Marketing World. I would highly recommend.

por Oumayma M

26 de may. de 2022

I'm so happy and proud about this experience thank you META and all the team

por Azeez T O

12 de abr. de 2022

​Most hands on course out of the whole 6. Very informative and practical

por Yevanhelina B

14 de jul. de 2022

I​ really love the team of professional tutors! Love this course

por Mikko S

11 de abr. de 2022

I like how it semi-prepares you for the real world.

por Kimberly L

16 de may. de 2022

This course was so informative and easy to follow.

por Magda G S

18 de feb. de 2021

The BEST digital marketing course I have taken!