Chevron Left
Volver a Personal & Family Financial Planning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personal & Family Financial Planning por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.6
estrellas
1,379 calificaciones
482 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Principales reseñas

E

2 de may. de 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25 de may. de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 486 revisiones para Personal & Family Financial Planning

por Sunaina K

15 de ago. de 2021

I​t was a nice course, i enjoyed the perspective of prof micheal gutter. there were many new aspects of US finance which i came to know and were value additions as i hail from India. Hope to look for an advanced course in this, if any.

por subharanjan b

2 de sep. de 2020

The training is excellent and very beneficial for beginners who want to know the basics of investment and planning....I wanted to thank my trainer for such a great teaching on each and every topics,specially the mutual Fund section

por Stella Y W

29 de ago. de 2016

It's my second time to enter this course, last time I quit in the middle due to time conflict. Professor is great on explaning these basic family financial planning things. Grateful & look forward to more related courses.

por Alexey K

10 de nov. de 2020

Perfect for beginners in the US. Quite boring for those, who know something on finance already. Half of info is useless if you are not in US or at least in a developed world. Good overall. No doubt, great for students.

por Johannes B W

26 de mar. de 2017

This course is awesome. It provides information about Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, Insurances, and Taxes. The bonus material is also great which provides a chance to become a volunteer for the Internal Revenue Service.

por Felix R

3 de abr. de 2021

I loved the pace and the order of the discussion. the assignments were on the mark to my ability and level of understanding of financial planning, especially credit management; tax and investment. Well done dr. G!

por Ali A S C

14 de jun. de 2020

I really loved everything about the course. It helped me to understand many important factors which are very important in our life. After completing the course, I would like to ensure some of these in my own life.

por Saleh S N

1 de jun. de 2020

This course is wonderful I would recommend this to anyone out there especially those who wants to start there own life, marriage or move from parents home, I find out that is a helpful course for 20s young adults.

por Vivian F U

6 de jun. de 2020

I am impressed completing this course. Thank you for the series of training and learning. I guess I can forge ahead and manage my personal finance and business I the future. It was really beneficial. Thank you.

por Steven G

19 de jun. de 2020

Great course! It summarize the essence of personal finance. I have learned some of the lessons from youtube, but this course summarize them all and even add more useful things, and the explanation is very good.

por Sylver R

25 de jul. de 2020

Personal & family financial planning is great since it covers all the basic areas needed for financial intelligence all through from path to financial security to mutual funds. This is a very detailed course.

por Vijaykumar H

10 de ago. de 2020

It was very much helpful in understanding financial planning and saving for future uncertain incidents. I recomend this course to my other friends. Thank you Coursera for intriducing such insightful course.

por ONG C A

30 de may. de 2020

The course is very useful and informative. I learned the method to manage my personal and family financial planning. Financial planning at a young age would help me to save sufficient funds when I get old.

por NGUYEN T T U

16 de ago. de 2021

The course has provided basic and comprehensive financial knowledge for families and individuals. The knowledge is very well systematized. In addition, the course also provides useful and useful resources.

por Shemeka S

24 de sep. de 2020

This course is excellent! I am really glad that I decided to sign up for it and complete it. The resources, guidance and lectures are perfect, informative and relevant. I have saved and bookmarked many!

por Sneha K T J

24 de abr. de 2020

The entire course is really worthy and adds to it much more practical examples too. The way of presentation and content structure is highly appreciable. I really found the course helpful and Insightful.

por Iaroslav G

20 de abr. de 2020

Overall greatly informative course. However, taxation and investment parts, for those who don't fully understand them (like me), would have to get additional sources for better understanding. Great job!

por Elvira K

3 de may. de 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

por KAren J H A

16 de sep. de 2020

muy buen curso, nos brindaron las pautas para administrar bien nuestras finanzas personales y tener en cuenta todos los escenarios que se deben contemplar para generar valor a nuestros recursos.

por Vivek R J -

28 de sep. de 2020

Learnt a lot about credit, risk management and investing. The teacher Michael Gutter was fantastic. Kept it simple and easy. I hope he does a course on equities and trading someday.

por Ghamar N

17 de sep. de 2020

I learned many things especially about tax and mutual funds and how to find the real rate and plan to budget for my self and how to be ready for somethings that happen accidentally.

por Rounak K

18 de ago. de 2020

I have got nice insights about personal finance and investments. Got to know why insurance is necessary and why one should have goals and plans in place for a better retirement

por Zhanna M

1 de jul. de 2020

This great course, that give me basic background knowledge about finance. So I want to study futher finance, accounting and business. Thank you Cousera and Dr.Gutter!

por K. S

20 de nov. de 2020

This course was a tremendous opportunity to learn the ins and outs of financial planning from an energetic instructor who knows the material on a professional level.

por Liana R

27 de may. de 2020

Finally teaching useful information that the schooling system failed us in. I've heard about so many of these topics, but never actually understood them until now.