Chevron Left
Volver a Personal & Family Financial Planning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personal & Family Financial Planning por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.6
estrellas
1,394 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Principales reseñas

E

2 de may. de 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25 de may. de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 490 revisiones para Personal & Family Financial Planning

por Sabrina

4 de oct. de 2020

I loved this course I learned a lot of new information that will be beneficial to my life.Very easy and informative.

por mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14 de abr. de 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

por Harshil S

6 de may. de 2020

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

por Makarand J

19 de jul. de 2020

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

por Venkatesan R

6 de jul. de 2020

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

por Shyanne R

24 de jul. de 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

por lynnhu

23 de ene. de 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

por Bicheka M

14 de ago. de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

por shainkey g

6 de oct. de 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

por Almas A

13 de jul. de 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

por Ivana P

11 de may. de 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

por SHAILESH K

6 de jun. de 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

por AKASH M

31 de mar. de 2021

An interesting course for those who want to build their career in Financial planning or wealth management

por Autumn T L

14 de jul. de 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

por Louise A K

18 de abr. de 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

por Subipra D

23 de abr. de 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

por FARHAAN H

19 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

por Biswajit M

1 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

por Alexander R

25 de sep. de 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

por Akshay K

19 de ago. de 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

por MOHINI

18 de ago. de 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

por Ali E

9 de may. de 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

por James B

17 de jul. de 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

por Kumar A

2 de may. de 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

por Dr. K D

5 de ene. de 2022

I am highly satisfied with the content of this course. It was a superb learning process..