Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.6
estrellas
513 calificaciones
136 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Principales reseñas

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 133 revisiones para Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

por ERIC Y

Apr 10, 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

por Azael S R

Jan 05, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

por Mostafa S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

por Jessica G

Jun 02, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

por Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

por LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

por McKinley W

Dec 02, 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

por Zakaria M

Jan 02, 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

por Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

por Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

por Dr. G M S

Jun 23, 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

por Frank K

May 01, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

por Farshid k

Aug 22, 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

por Prakash S

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

por PANKAJ H

Jun 28, 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

por Mohamed S

Oct 29, 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

por Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

por Bassam A

Nov 24, 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

por Hafiz M U S

Apr 16, 2020

Really enjoy learning with this course.

por Abul K

Aug 24, 2020

great course... and informative course

por AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much

por Vlad

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome, and a thousand times THANKS

por Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

por SANTHAKUMAR T S

May 31, 2020

learned problem solving knowledge

por Carlos F

Jul 27, 2020

I enjoyed taking this program!