Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
291 calificaciones
81 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Principales revisiones

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 78 revisiones para Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

por mohamedElmi

Nov 29, 2017

appericiated

por Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

por Ahmed

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you.

por MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent

por Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

por Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

por Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

por SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

por Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

por Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

por Jason P

Mar 14, 2020

Great basics review and refresher since I have been out of school for 10 years. I wish the errors in the quizzes and lectures would have been addressed (many people point them out in the discussion forums to be ignored), but overall good value if you need an affordable way to brush up.

por Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

por Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

por Kiran K

Apr 01, 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

por Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

por wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

por Andrei A

Oct 12, 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

por Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

por Alejandro D R

Mar 22, 2018

Needs more subjects

por Youssef A

Oct 22, 2016

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

por Mohammad A

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

por James T

Aug 25, 2016

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

por Saeed w A M

Aug 02, 2019

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

por Edwin D

Dec 20, 2017

Good: Well presented, enjoyable. Bad:Prepares you for 2% of the exam by focusing on corner cases. I appreciated the course but it's just not the best way to spend your time.

por Caleb A K

Aug 16, 2019

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.