Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.6
estrellas
512 calificaciones
136 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Principales reseñas

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 133 revisiones para Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

por Devaraj

Apr 25, 2020

Its is good

por Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

por Prabath B J

Sep 25, 2020

excellent.

por Ahmed

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you.

por Hoshen M

Sep 26, 2020

Good exam

por Mohd A N A

May 19, 2020

excellent

por K G S

Apr 19, 2020

Excellant

por MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent

por Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

por Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

por Mohammad H U H

May 12, 2020

thanks

por karthick r

Apr 17, 2020

useful

por Md. R Q S

Sep 08, 2020

great

por SABBIR R

Jul 07, 2020

great

por Ahmed m a

May 02, 2020

ممتاز

por Souhardya G

Aug 21, 2020

good

por Abhinav g

Aug 11, 2020

Good

por ABDUL J C

Aug 05, 2020

GOOD

por PRIYANKA M

May 12, 2020

good

por Dipto B

Apr 25, 2020

Nice

por Fhareza A

Sep 12, 2020

wow

por Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

por SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

por Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

por Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.