Chevron Left
Volver a Ingeniería de características

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ingeniería de características por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
estrellas
1,694 calificaciones
186 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Want to know about Vertex AI Feature Store? Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your ML models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering, where we discuss good versus bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your models. This course includes content and labs on feature engineering using BigQuery ML, Keras, and TensorFlow....

Principales reseñas

GS

8 de abr. de 2020

This course covers a lot about the data pre-processing, and the tools available in Google Cloud to enable the gruelling tasks. Thanks very much for the lectures and training labs. Very informative.

OA

25 de nov. de 2018

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 187 revisiones para Ingeniería de características

por Ting-Shuo Y

23 de sep. de 2019

Feature engineering is important but less discussed compared to general ML or DNN. Feature cross is a new concept and yet very useful for dealing with large datasets.

por Mus A A

19 de abr. de 2020

i have decided to join this learn then i am burning for my mind gets handle a process step by step to look after this. Feature Engineering so hard but i can do it.

por Patxi G

7 de mar. de 2019

The content is great, not just from a technical point of view but for all the know-how that the different instructors share during in the videos and labs.

por Carlos V

30 de jun. de 2018

Excellent Course and advice from experts about Feature Engineering and data pipelines utilizing advanced processes on GCP, thanks to Google and Coursera.

por Enrico A

27 de oct. de 2018

This module covers a lot of tricks that should be employed during preprocessing to improve the prediction accuracy of machine learning methods.

por KAMASANI V R

22 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me in exploring the google platform in terms of data visualization, feature engineering techniques etc. Thank You.

por Jun W

28 de may. de 2018

This course is a little bit harder than the former three courses. But the intuition of feature cross and embedding is very inspiring.

por Meynardo J

28 de jul. de 2018

Very good stuff on feature engineering overall. Feature cross was new to me and looked very promising, and tf.transform was awesome.

por Arbaz A A

15 de oct. de 2021

Very intuitive course content. Every doubt I had regarding ML and Data Preprocessing was cleared through videos and graded labs.

por Omar M

23 de mar. de 2020

very intresting and insightful ideas about data preprocessing and a great introduction to different tools to execute pipelines.

por PLN R

13 de ene. de 2019

Amazing course! Gives insight into one of the most important part of solving Machine Learning problems; feature engineering!!

por Anupam S

2 de dic. de 2019

Detailed explanations and examples. At places the explanations and intertwined topics do get convoluted, but overall good.

por Harold M

25 de sep. de 2018

Excellent course! One of the most important in this specialization.

I learned a lot!

Thank you very much Google Team!

por Sri B

15 de ago. de 2019

Being a beginner I felt very difficult to understand concepts taught in this course.But the content was awesome

por Wayne R

7 de ago. de 2019

This course definitely shows the value of the GC and TF tools and provided insight into building ML systems

por kai w h

25 de may. de 2020

Really Good! I learnt so much! I'm really thankful for having such a great teaching team. thank you!

por Mark B

25 de dic. de 2018

Very useful. Good job.

Hands-on parts could be broken into smaller chunks with longer de-briefs.

por Juan P D P

30 de ago. de 2018

A highly sofisticated course about feature engineering and tensorflow union with tf.transform.

por Aditya h

14 de ago. de 2018

Best course in the series so far! liked the labs, a bit heavy and challenging at the same time

por Hua S

11 de mar. de 2019

Hope all the materials in this course will be updated soon. However , thanks to all of you!

por Stephen P

14 de jun. de 2018

Very informative, however in part 5 (iirc) the lab did not match up with the summary video

por Wolfgang G

22 de jul. de 2018

Very, very comprehensive deep dive into the "real" stuff. tf.transform truly rocks, guys!

por Sanjay K

6 de jun. de 2018

Very Detailed and good for individuals who do not have statistical background. Thank you.

por Gustavo M

27 de ago. de 2018

Probably the most important part of the specialization, and where I learned the most

por Badhan S

1 de may. de 2020

I like this course very much. It saves me a lot of time about features selection.