Chevron Left
Volver a Ferrous Technology I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ferrous Technology I por parte de Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.7
estrellas
589 calificaciones
163 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Principales reseñas

M

6 de abr. de 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS

15 de sep. de 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

Filtrar por:

151 - 165 de 165 revisiones para Ferrous Technology I

por Juan P

3 de ene. de 2019

Some times is difficult to hear what the teacher is saying

por akhil j

16 de abr. de 2018

Simple and concise, The only issue is Korean accent.

por Rajat g

29 de mar. de 2021

It was a great course to know how steel is produced

por Ahmed A

24 de sep. de 2020

A really good course with valuable materials

por AGAN A

20 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Webinar it's very useful to me

por harsh c

5 de jul. de 2020

Very informative and easy to understand

por Dr. Y S

17 de abr. de 2020

clear explain demo presentation is good

por Neelish M

30 de ago. de 2020

I found the course to be informatives

por Ashita R

24 de ago. de 2020

It was amazing experience.

por Ayyan P B

6 de sep. de 2020

Nice Course

por DUKKA S

13 de may. de 2020

Nice course

por Viswatej K

8 de jul. de 2020

Very Good

por Mohammad A B

7 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Alex V

10 de jun. de 2021

Some of the English is off, making comprehension a little difficult and the flow of information is too much at each point, hard to absorb everything.

The English is off in the quiz questions also.

por Ahmed A B

11 de dic. de 2018

This course doesn't talk about 2 major aspects of steel making:

1. Reheating gas furnace and 2. melting of scrap metal in induction melting furnace.