Chevron Left
Volver a Ferrous Technology II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ferrous Technology II por parte de Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.7
35 calificaciones
12 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Principales revisiones

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Ferrous Technology II

por Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

por Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

por Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

por Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

por Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

por MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

por Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

por Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart

por Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

por MD. R A

Oct 13, 2019

5*

por Ammar K

Oct 06, 2019

It was a very good and useful course, but sometimes the information are not easy for beginners. Moreover, the grading system is very week. Anyone could achieve 100%.

Thank you very much for all the interesting information.

Ammar,

por FAIZAN A

Aug 25, 2019

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.