Chevron Left
Volver a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
2,648 calificaciones
771 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Principales reseñas

DN

17 de ago. de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

17 de nov. de 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

751 - 770 de 770 revisiones para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Shannice M D

5 de ene. de 2021

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

por Ibrahim B

29 de dic. de 2021

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

por 姜昱

6 de ene. de 2022

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!

por abdulrahim l

23 de may. de 2022

VERY GOOD BUT NEED MORE DETAILS IN VEDIOES TO FACILITATE READING

por KagisoNdou

28 de ene. de 2021

It was a great refresher. I enjoyed the cause. Thank you

por Ulrich C

22 de oct. de 2021

It was interesting. Thanks. Didactic way to learn.

por Gabriel F

9 de dic. de 2020

Good intro to accounting.

por István K

7 de may. de 2021

Overall good course.

por Yaira J M T

1 de sep. de 2021

Very good course

por Victoria A A

30 de jun. de 2021

very educational

por AKSHAY M S

21 de ene. de 2022

very good

por Umair A

7 de ene. de 2021

good

por Jockey L

23 de feb. de 2022

The lecturer taught well. Easy to understand the concept.

However, lots of basic concepts like bad debt, reconciliation haven't been taught.

Thus, there are some formulas like calculating between begining balance and ending balance are not explained so that I had difficulties in doing quizes.

por Lea H

1 de ene. de 2021

it was good and practical enough but the delivery can be improved. he kept going back and forth and it was a bit all over the place. some of the stuff from this course i actually understood in the second one, finance for managers, because it was much better structured

por Michele L

27 de ago. de 2021

I have completed my accounting course but I have not received my certificate. It keeps telling me In Progress

por Lana D

2 de feb. de 2022

Relativ unverständlich erklärt für Anfänger...

por Arindam L

16 de abr. de 2022

When I enrolled for the course, the title of the course was shown as "Think like the CFO". One completion, the certificate shows "Accounting : Principles of Fincial Accounting". Either change the certificate or refund the fees.

por Juan C d l V R

15 de may. de 2022

Te dan la opción de pagar 1 mes, bien, pagas 1 mes y como no hay gente suficiente que te califique las tareas, se te caduca el mes y pierdes el dinero. Estafa tremenda.

por Deron S D

18 de mar. de 2021

I am dropping out from this course

por Deleted A

26 de mar. de 2021

bad