Chevron Left
Volver a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
2,650 calificaciones
771 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Principales reseñas

DN

17 de ago. de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG

13 de oct. de 2020

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 770 revisiones para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Ram K N

20 de sep. de 2020

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

por Michel G M S

4 de oct. de 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

por Morgan G

12 de ago. de 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

por cristina b

24 de nov. de 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

por Manish R T

11 de jul. de 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

por Md a h

11 de abr. de 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

por Krishna V R

1 de dic. de 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

por J. M M M

27 de feb. de 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

por Amber d J

16 de ago. de 2020

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

por 施倩倩

23 de ago. de 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

por Cate S

2 de dic. de 2020

Great course, really enjoyed it although it sometimes seemed difficult. Glad I was able to complete it.

por Ahmed K

29 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning the course, I feel gained deep knowledge in the topics covered by this course

por Nikhita V S

24 de may. de 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

por Christina A S

10 de sep. de 2020

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

por ABHAY R

9 de may. de 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

por Milton R

28 de oct. de 2020

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

por Alejandro A

18 de abr. de 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

por Romain B

24 de sep. de 2020

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

por Marco F

20 de ene. de 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

por Miguel Z

1 de nov. de 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

por Maria F S B

8 de sep. de 2020

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

por PELEKI P

4 de nov. de 2020

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

por Bryan M S

29 de oct. de 2020

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

por Alexandra S

19 de ago. de 2020

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

por Oscar P N

11 de ene. de 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES