Chevron Left
Volver a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
2,639 calificaciones
768 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Principales reseñas

DN

17 de ago. de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN

16 de jul. de 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 766 revisiones para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Nelaka D

25 de dic. de 2020

very good

por Nilgun A

17 de oct. de 2021

amazingg

por Moshari A

14 de jun. de 2021

Its Good

por Abdullahi A A

1 de mar. de 2021

Perfect

por Thiago d S D

22 de mar. de 2021

Great!

por Tidiane D

28 de may. de 2021

g​ood

por OBADA A K

6 de ene. de 2022

👍👍

por Nevil S

15 de sep. de 2021

good

por Adeyinka I G A

6 de jul. de 2021

good

por Tong V C

18 de ene. de 2021

Good

por Moataz A

13 de jun. de 2021

The instructor is very easy to understand, the way he goes through the material and explains everything is just perfect. A highly recommended course and thank you Prof. Badia.

The material of the course is great.

The only downside of the course is the quizzes, which makes you practice and answer some questions as if you are an accountant and can calculate and do data entries. I would have rathered the quizzes to be more practical into the interpretation side and analysis.

Overall, the course is GREAT!

por Enrique G M

22 de mar. de 2021

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

por Chaunelle L

19 de ene. de 2021

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

por Jordi T

6 de sep. de 2021

The lecturer is very understandable. Concepts are explained clearly. Great course for beginners or people that want to freshen up their accounting knowledge. Small mistakes in quizzes. Overall, good course

por Bongi R

18 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

por VENKATESHA B

14 de jul. de 2021

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

por Diana L B

24 de ago. de 2021

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

por Sheena E

7 de feb. de 2021

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization

por Debi Y

11 de feb. de 2022

I really recommend this course. You will be learning about accounting from basic and the instructor was very good to teach the course.

por Ahmed K A

7 de sep. de 2021

Marvelous course for beginners but I think week 4 wants more enrichment to be understandable for beginners more

por KinMeng C

8 de abr. de 2021

This course let me refresh my accounting knowledge and enhance my analytical skill on financial statement.

por Shannice M D

5 de ene. de 2021

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

por Ibrahim B

29 de dic. de 2021

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

por 姜昱

6 de ene. de 2022

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!