Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
22,056 calificaciones
4,935 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

BK

25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH

9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4501 - 4525 de 4,971 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Malcolm R

10 de jun. de 2020

It is an excellent course and covers a wide and varied syllabus, however the presentation style is often not what it could be. The lecturer clearly knows his stuff, but is not the most engaging of public speakers

por Satthya S

23 de may. de 2021

Really helpful for building a strong foundation in finance. The only problem I faced was that the professor used certain terms that needed a bit more elaboration. Other than that it's good and worth the effort.

por Tucker E

4 de nov. de 2020

Professor Shiller is extremely knowledgeable and this course has expanded my understanding of the financial markets greatly. Great course for learning more of the technical aspects and how financials work

por Luis S P

8 de may. de 2019

Great course about the financial markets, especially for the beginners in the field.

It is an amazing experience to be able to learn from the best, Mr Schiller is a great economist with a great reputation.

por Harshit G

21 de jul. de 2020

Being from India, only shortcoming I felt is it included quit less financial system of Asian or I would say South-Asian nations in general. Otherwise, it was quite informative as far as USA is concerned.

por Carlos P

16 de jul. de 2020

Almost a perfect course, with a lot of amazing information. The only bad thing is the class materials are to static and fuelled with info but it will completely change what you know about finantials.

por Anvi I

8 de may. de 2020

It is a very interesting course and it covers all topics that one should have knowledge about. Assessments were not up to mark but the course will make well versed with major finance topics and terms

por Arpit P

8 de may. de 2021

Mr. Shiller provides with in-depth knowledge in this course and I would suggest this course highly if someone wants to learn about American real estate, financial markets and financial instruments.

por Mridul G

2 de ago. de 2020

A very good course to get an overview of Financial markets. This is more focussed on a theoretical and behavioural understanding of financial markets than mathematical and analytical understanding.

por Lukasz B

16 de sep. de 2017

Very informative in general. On minuses side - some parts only applicable to USA laws etc. Somehow feels like bits taken from some other course and put together into more or less complete course.

por Yashvi J

8 de may. de 2020

As a finance enthusiast and avid economics reader, I can confirm that this course is memorable. I am completing this course with great amount of knowledge and an even greater amount of interest.

por Rich G

23 de feb. de 2022

Very clear and offers a wide range of financial related topics. Not very deep but that is not the purpose of this online course; it is an overview. It is quite long, thus lots of time involved.

por Samson S

26 de dic. de 2019

Good overview of financial markets. Professor Shiller provides many anecdotal stories to help reinforce concepts. Black board sessions and quizzes throughout the course help reinforce learning.

por Monica R

25 de abr. de 2022

Te incluye en el aspecto financiero, te ensela su historia y como se ha desarrollado, te ayuda a netender muchas cosas en inversiones y seguros, me gustaria que se actualizara mas seguido

por Diego M H

20 de jun. de 2020

Me parece un muy buen curso, para principiantes y nos enseña de una manera clara, los conceptos básicos de los mercados financieros, así como todo lo que implica, me gusto mucho el curso.

por Olukemi E

9 de jun. de 2022

Professor Shiller's Financial Market course was very engaging and inspiring. I am equipped me with the understanding of the necessity of financial literacy in our every changing world.

por Nicholas P

8 de abr. de 2020

The content that you learned if exactly what I was looking for, but the professor is extremely hard to pay attention to as he rambles at times and presents a lot of useless information

por Anahí M G

17 de jun. de 2020

Me gustó el curso sin embargo siento que en unos temas iba muy rápido o no se explicaba con claridad, me hubiera gustado tener clases un poco más dinámicas, con videos y más cálculos

por Alison T

28 de abr. de 2020

Really solid course with a lot of great historical information. Great if you're looking for an introduction to financial markets or if you are looking for some refresher concepts.

por madhup k

6 de abr. de 2018

It should have some supplementary material to read before the lectures. I felt that I needed to know the basics of certain concepts before trying to come in terms with the lecture

por Daniel S

5 de jun. de 2022

P​rovides good background knowledge about financial markets. Listening to Prof. Shiller is captivating and he tries looking at complex matters with everday examples/comparrisons.

por ANSHUL J

11 de feb. de 2018

It was really a good learning session about the Financial Markets. Thank You Prof. Robert Shiller and Yale University for offering this enlightening opportunity for the students!

por SAHIL D

20 de jun. de 2020

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

por Jody W

18 de may. de 2020

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

por Snigdha B

7 de abr. de 2020

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.