Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
22,095 calificaciones
4,945 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

IH

9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4526 - 4550 de 4,981 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Nicholas P

8 de abr. de 2020

The content that you learned if exactly what I was looking for, but the professor is extremely hard to pay attention to as he rambles at times and presents a lot of useless information

por Anahí M G

17 de jun. de 2020

Me gustó el curso sin embargo siento que en unos temas iba muy rápido o no se explicaba con claridad, me hubiera gustado tener clases un poco más dinámicas, con videos y más cálculos

por Alison T

28 de abr. de 2020

Really solid course with a lot of great historical information. Great if you're looking for an introduction to financial markets or if you are looking for some refresher concepts.

por madhup k

6 de abr. de 2018

It should have some supplementary material to read before the lectures. I felt that I needed to know the basics of certain concepts before trying to come in terms with the lecture

por Daniel S

5 de jun. de 2022

P​rovides good background knowledge about financial markets. Listening to Prof. Shiller is captivating and he tries looking at complex matters with everday examples/comparrisons.

por ANSHUL J

11 de feb. de 2018

It was really a good learning session about the Financial Markets. Thank You Prof. Robert Shiller and Yale University for offering this enlightening opportunity for the students!

por SAHIL D

20 de jun. de 2020

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

por Jody W

18 de may. de 2020

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

por Snigdha B

7 de abr. de 2020

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

por Robert G

10 de ago. de 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

por JEREMIA O E

23 de mar. de 2021

WAS AN AMAZING CLASS ON FINANCIAL MARKETING, SIR SHILLER WENT INDEPT ON SOME TOPIC THAT ARE OFTEN USED EVERYDAY IN THE STOCK MARKET WAS A BIG HELP WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

por Samuel K C

19 de dic. de 2020

This is one of the most technical online course I have ever done. I give all the credit to Coursera for their for selfless effort to take education to the doorsteps of people.

por Davide G

4 de ene. de 2022

Well structured and wide set of subjects treated (only bias is that it is US centric and focus too much on the US cases , the world is way bigger than what happens in the US)

por Shashwat C

6 de sep. de 2020

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

por Jannatun N

21 de jun. de 2020

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

por Mauricio M

31 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America

por Kavya M

16 de jun. de 2020

Commendable effort by Professor Robert Shiller along with informative discussions. A 2nd part or a more advanced course after the competition would be really appreciated.

por Ricardo e

27 de nov. de 2020

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

por Abdul H H

27 de abr. de 2020

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

por Saher R

13 de jul. de 2020

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.

por Miguel V

6 de abr. de 2021

Great intro, liked the wide range of perspectives in finances that it provides, would have liked a more in depth look at the maths side but overall it's a great intro

por Juan I M

26 de ago. de 2020

me pareció muy interesante y muy valioso los conocimientos en cuanto historiad e finanzas y su funcionamiento en la actualidad. Sienta las bases para futuros estudios

por Jacopo S

11 de abr. de 2018

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

por Marcus V d S P

13 de nov. de 2021

M​uito bom ter uma noção do mercado financeiro, contudo seria interessante abranger um pouco mais sobre as tendencias pós-pandemia e também mercados de criptomoedas.

por Yash S

29 de nov. de 2020

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller