Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
21,721 calificaciones
4,872 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

JC

19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH

9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4551 - 4575 de 4,901 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Shreya

12 de may. de 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

por Mayank M

11 de ago. de 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

por Aman K

19 de jul. de 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

por Gabe M

12 de ene. de 2021

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

por VAIBHAV J

14 de sep. de 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

por Álvaro G C

21 de jul. de 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

por Amit D

10 de jun. de 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

por Ken Y

14 de sep. de 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

por Daniella C

15 de jul. de 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

por Fred O

7 de jul. de 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

por Lan R

27 de jun. de 2020

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

por Scott L

16 de feb. de 2021

It was difficult to give feedback, for example, when i felt feedback on a test item was incorrect.

por Apoorva V

12 de sep. de 2020

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

por Vágner F N

14 de may. de 2020

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

por Sara V

30 de mar. de 2021

I am very satisfied with this course and recommend it, especially if you are just starting out.

por Ranjith R

31 de jul. de 2020

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

por Teoh G S

2 de oct. de 2020

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!

por Dugasani V

10 de feb. de 2021

Good topics and covered very deep subject, need more interactive sessions thanks to coursera

por Carlos M G

8 de ago. de 2020

It was a good time experience learning from Professor Shiller. The topics were well covered.

por Abraham J P

20 de abr. de 2020

Covers a wide variety. Really enjoyed this course just to top up/refresh my knowledge again.

por Joao C

9 de feb. de 2021

Professor Schiler passion for financial instruments and behavioral economics is contagious.

por Ruslan K

8 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

por Leila P

31 de jul. de 2020

It could be more engaging and lively but overall I learned a lot and I enjoyed this course

por Amir I B A R

11 de jul. de 2020

Good coverage of a wide range of markets to give you a good overview of financial markets.

por Esuru B

22 de jul. de 2020

easy and interesting with the video lecture very clearly eacch and everything explained