Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
22,018 calificaciones
4,929 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

BK

25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrar por:

4901 - 4925 de 4,963 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Deleted A

2 de sep. de 2021

its ok

por T D

26 de abr. de 2022

Good

por CHIKKONDU L N

29 de ago. de 2021

Good

por Pooja I

9 de ago. de 2021

good

por pulla v r

10 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Mohan K

2 de feb. de 2021

good

por Max Y

5 de nov. de 2018

n

I

c

e

por Karel S

28 de jun. de 2020

OK.

por Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8 de ago. de 2021

t

por Ru C C

20 de sep. de 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

por belgisu t

4 de ene. de 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

por Karl B

1 de dic. de 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

por Mari P

4 de mar. de 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

por Jacob F

11 de feb. de 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

por Deshan T

15 de jun. de 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

por Rees

14 de ene. de 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

por Giulia C

2 de may. de 2020

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

por Deleted A

18 de jun. de 2020

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

por Connor Q

20 de may. de 2020

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

por Claire B

18 de ene. de 2022

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

por Renuka N N

25 de may. de 2020

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

por Sattam B

11 de dic. de 2021

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

por Hamida Z

14 de ene. de 2021

It was difficultly presented to students

por Buddsalakhum R

13 de nov. de 2020

Not recommended for completely beginner

por Cc W

8 de nov. de 2020

I can't open the video , please help me