Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
15,750 calificaciones
3,670 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

3351 - 3375 de 3,644 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Victor M O S

16 de jun. de 2020

Los temas del curso son muy buenos. Pero podrían actualizarlos y enfocarlos a realidades de otros países. Me quedo con un gran conocimiento. Gracias!.

por Divya

9 de jun. de 2020

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

por Fraser K

22 de may. de 2020

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

por Darwin H A A

27 de jun. de 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

por Rene C I

26 de jul. de 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

por Chilasagar S P G

8 de may. de 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

por Ritesh G

9 de jul. de 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

por Héctor A C T

24 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

por Sagar D

12 de jun. de 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

por Saurabh H J

15 de ago. de 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

por JORGE P

26 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

por Aaron D

7 de jul. de 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Chaitali K

31 de ago. de 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

por Preet S S 1

21 de may. de 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

por Manikandan C

25 de sep. de 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

por Dhiraj P

24 de jul. de 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

por Aashutosh A

6 de jul. de 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

por Franco S

21 de may. de 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

por Karishma Y

15 de nov. de 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

por Vanshika D P

4 de ene. de 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

por Carlos A

1 de jul. de 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

por Deepak G

30 de abr. de 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

por Vanit S

29 de abr. de 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

por Sumukh J

16 de dic. de 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

por Gokul .

28 de jul. de 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world