Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
22,056 calificaciones
4,935 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

BK

25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH

9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4876 - 4900 de 4,972 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Ulkar A

14 de jul. de 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

por Salomon B

4 de jul. de 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

por PRAKHAR S

29 de dic. de 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

por Dan

1 de jun. de 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

por Prerna J

10 de ene. de 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

por Diana M

21 de mar. de 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

por Jack L

27 de nov. de 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

por Giovanni F

11 de dic. de 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

por Eduardo A d O

25 de sep. de 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

por sabrine

11 de may. de 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

por Omer M

18 de abr. de 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

por Levy H

19 de nov. de 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

por MAYURESH D S

1 de may. de 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

por Aleesha J

18 de ago. de 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

por Tural K

6 de may. de 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

por 311 D

20 de oct. de 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

por Rehan I P

13 de oct. de 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

por Surendranath M

9 de sep. de 2021

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

por Diksha k

20 de may. de 2020

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

por Aiman N

15 de abr. de 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

por Raj K

13 de jul. de 2020

Highly Informative but gets dull over time

por ELY M R A

3 de ago. de 2020

Quisiera volver a realizar el curso.

por Aadit S O

9 de jul. de 2020

Not as in-depth as I'd hoped.

por NIMISHA M

13 de abr. de 2021

Good course for learners

por 倪佳

14 de jun. de 2022

对于没有经济学基础的人学起来会有点晦涩难懂。