Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
24,198 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

BK

25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH

9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4926 - 4950 de 5,360 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Divya

9 de jun. de 2020

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

por Loi H H

1 de may. de 2022

Good course but sometimes it is a little incoherent. Could provide a glossary of terms to help better understand the terms presented in the lectures.

por Fraser K

22 de may. de 2020

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

por Darwin H A A

27 de jun. de 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

por Ned G

24 de abr. de 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

por Rene C I

26 de jul. de 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

por Chilasagar S P G

8 de may. de 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

por Ritesh G

9 de jul. de 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

por ARIOLI S

1 de abr. de 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

por Héctor A C T

24 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

por Roman P

15 de dic. de 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

por 613 S D

12 de jun. de 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

por Saurabh H J

15 de ago. de 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

por Raghav V

15 de jul. de 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

por JORGE P

26 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

por Aaron D

7 de jul. de 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Chaitali K

31 de ago. de 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

por Preet S

21 de may. de 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

por Manikandan C

25 de sep. de 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

por Deleted A

24 de jul. de 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

por Vipul S

17 de jul. de 2022

I found this course to be very interesting and as I expected, it gives a deep knowledge about finance and things relating to finance.

por Aashutosh A

6 de jul. de 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

por Franco S

21 de may. de 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

por Karishma Y

15 de nov. de 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

por Marco

8 de mar. de 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.