Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
14,825 calificaciones
3,458 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 3,436 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Aditya C

7 de may. de 2020

This is a really good course, especially for beginners who would want to learn the basics of finance. It covers mostly all the aspects of finance. Also, Professor Shiller is a fantastic teacher and I would definitely recommend this course to everyone.

Best wishes,

por Siddhartha S

28 de oct. de 2017

Cool course! Wish I could submit assignments without paying, I did that with other universities on this website, they're trying to make money from poor students ofcourse but content is pretty cool. Just audit it for free, no one cares about the certificate anyway!

por Chandra P S

4 de jun. de 2020

This course provide a perfect study to revise and improve my understanding of finance as an MBA post-grad. The instructor very aptly make us understand the main philosophy behind the financial concepts as well as their fine application in the real world markets.

por Yugesh S R

27 de may. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and was extremely satisfied by Prof Shiller's lectures. The chalk talk helped to expound on certain ideas or financial lingo that seemed challenging to understand at first. Kudos to the team and hope to take another class by Yale!

por Hanumant K

15 de sep. de 2019

Professor Shiller is a great economist and a great teacher, his broad knowledge and way of teaching is simply superb. I wish I had professors like him in my college. Nevertheless this course felt like directly sitting in the yale classroom and learning from him.

por Mellul J

10 de mar. de 2018

robert shiller is a very good teacher

the course is complete

thank to coursera i have learned so many things with this video even if i am working in finance there are some important points to take in account

thank you yale and coursera for this amazing experience

por Ejay W J

20 de ago. de 2020

NO WORDS CAN DESCRIBE HOW HAPPY I AM JUST THE FACT TO ADQUIRE THOSE KNOWLEDGE AND THE POTENTIAL TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON AND ALSO HELP OTHER TO FULFILL THEIR DREAMS ITS MIND BLOWING TO ME.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN I'M TRULY GRATEFUL FOR YALE AND COURSERA FUNDATION

por Jesus F

2 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed the opportunity to be a part of Robert J. Shiller's lectures. I'm excited by the possibilities and opportunities that a platform like Coursera can create. I have no doubt this new method of education will serve many across the world. Thank you!

por Anit K B

29 de may. de 2020

Absolutely loved the course! Very informative, fascinating and thorough. Prof. Shiller has been extremely engaging and has simplified even complex concepts for the learners. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking to expand their understanding of Finance.

por Hiba M

16 de oct. de 2018

Professor Shiller explained all concepts thoroughly and precisely. He was able to carefully untangled the intricate, interconnected webs of the stock market, the global economy, and governance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this course to any peer who asked.

por Alexander S

29 de sep. de 2020

This course has expanded my knowledge regarding the depths of financial markets. Professor Robert Schiller's lessons were both interesting and funny. The way he described sometimes complicated topics in interesting and simple ways helped me finish this course!

por Md J H

27 de ago. de 2020

I am very happy to complete this course in coursera. it will helpful for developing country student like me. They are able to learn better education and get excellent instructor from this platform. I hope coursera will be even getting better success in future.

por Fredrick B

15 de jul. de 2020

This is an excellent course for all financial services professionals! The course teaches the fundamentals of finance and economics! The course instructor, Professor Robert Shiller is a Nobel Laureate in Economics! You can't find a better instructor than him!

por María C

21 de jun. de 2020

Me encanto este curso, es super completo y te ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de las finanzas.

También se adquiere muchísimo conocimiento sobre la historia de como se ha ido desarrollando el mercado, como hemos ido evolucionando y también de como funcionan.

por Muppala S

8 de may. de 2020

Robert Shiller's course is an insightful, interesting experience. The course gives a beginner explanation to all the different financial instruments and innovations that are being done in today's world. A must-do course for those entering the field of finance

por Felix T

10 de mar. de 2020

The course helped me understand the basic principles of financial markets. I found Professor Shilling's lectures to be well-structured, valuable and engaging. The recorded discussions with students added more perspective and so enriched my Coursera experience.

por Daniel P

10 de oct. de 2017

An excellent course by Professor Robert Shiller (Yale) which gives a broad understanding of the financial world. Highly recommended for those who are new to finance as it is not overly complex. The course is very well structured and the lectures are brilliant.

por Prashant B P

8 de may. de 2020

I feel very lucky to have this course under guidance of Professor Schiller. During this COVID 19 lockdown period, the time spent in Financial Markets learning was one of the great achievement for technical person like me. Thanks Professor and Yale University.

por jialu.du

6 de ene. de 2018

I love this course and highly recommend. I learned many new knowledge from this course. Mr Shiller explains things very clear. I benefited from this course a lot. And I was quite moved at the end of this course when the Mr Shiller says some nice wishes to us.

por Jake N

15 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed the course, at times found it difficult to get my head around a few things and had to do some extra reading or learning, but I had no real background in Finance. Enjoyed it very much and enjoyed the Coursera experience as a whole. Would recommend it!

por SHASHWATH M S

16 de jun. de 2020

It was a very good course. It teaches the basics of finance really well. I have almost no complaints about the course and its contents. However, i feel that some tricky topics like futures and options could have been given more time and dwell deeper into it.

por Mario J M L

31 de may. de 2020

This course is very good on the way that you can see how finance is in everything we see on a daily basis. Also on how to look finance a little bit more on the social aspect and human behavior, with a lot of content on the history of finance. I recommend it.

por FABIAN A V M

4 de sep. de 2020

Muchas gracias profesor Shiller por sus valiosas enseñanzas, estoy seguro que me serán de gran utilidad para hacer de mí una mejor persona y del mundo un mejor lugar. El curso me deja motivado para seguir aprendiendo de este increíble mundo de las finanzas.

por Yekaterina K

1 de jul. de 2020

Realy very nice and useful course, that covers different aspects of financial markets! And really well done (recording, salons, comments, tests)! Thank's a lot for the authors and aspecially to Professor Shiller for sharing his knowledge with wide audience!

por Evangelos C

25 de abr. de 2020

Very interesting syllabous. Up tp date. Either good new knowledge for someone who does not know, or a nice refresh for the ones who know this knowledge more or less. It worths the effort. Dr Shiller is fantatic. His real life students are lucky to have him!