Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
19,394 calificaciones
4,437 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

IH
9 de mar. de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4376 - 4400 de 4,452 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Eduardo A d O

25 de sep. de 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

por sabrine

11 de may. de 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

por Omer M

18 de abr. de 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

por Levy H

19 de nov. de 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

por MAYURESH D S

1 de may. de 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

por Aleesha J

18 de ago. de 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

por Tural K

6 de may. de 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

por 311 D

20 de oct. de 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

por Rehan I P

13 de oct. de 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

por Surendranath M

9 de sep. de 2021

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

por Diksha k

20 de may. de 2020

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

por Aiman N

15 de abr. de 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

por Raj K

13 de jul. de 2020

Highly Informative but gets dull over time

por ELY M R A

3 de ago. de 2020

Quisiera volver a realizar el curso.

por Aadit S O

9 de jul. de 2020

Not as in-depth as I'd hoped.

por NIMISHA M

13 de abr. de 2021

Good course for learners

por Imaan B

11 de abr. de 2020

not really engaging

por alia c

1 de nov. de 2018

Not very efficiency

por AURORA F G

28 de sep. de 2021

was expecting more

por Dharmesh H

25 de jun. de 2020

It is nice course.

por Makboul-Houssen Y

15 de mar. de 2021

Exceptionnel

por Md. K H

7 de sep. de 2020

lot of learn

por shivam

21 de mar. de 2019

lenghthe

por mahi A

19 de jul. de 2019

Helpful

por Diego D L R

2 de sep. de 2021

its ok