Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
14,555 calificaciones
3,387 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
9 de may. de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 3,368 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Carlos A V R

9 de mar. de 2020

It's a very complete course that allows you to look at financial markets from a different perspective, I think it can be of great interest for anyone trying to get involved into the financial environment. The lecturer, Professor Bob Swiller is the best!

por HEMESH R K S

18 de ago. de 2020

The way the teaching went was wonderful, especially the discussions about a thought was a very thoughtful way to drive the thoughts which went on like a day to day life conversations. The course was very productive to me and was filled with knowledge.

por Guillermo V

17 de sep. de 2019

This should be a course that just about every mature adult should take to learn about the basics of financial markets. The story telling format/way of teaching of Professor Robert Shiller makes the course an enjoyable and memorable learning experience.

por Mauricio R

7 de jul. de 2020

I highly recommend to rely on youtube videos to clearly understand the meaning of some terms for those who have really limited experience with financial world. Thanks to everyone involved in making this course available to people all around the worldd

por Connie C

1 de jul. de 2020

Prof. Shiller makes the Financial Markets course very easy, connecting the dots in real application. He is a true Genius. I am very honor that he is my Virtual professor, a lecture from a Nobel Prize awardee. I just hoped that he can make more MOOC.

por Keval V

30 de may. de 2020

Excellent course for the beginners. I am an engineer and still I wanted to learn basics of finance. This course is the best choice if you want to understand basics. I would like to add that professor Shiller is very brilliant in explaining concepts.

por Johannah J A L

20 de oct. de 2020

Thank you so much. I learned a lot of things. This course is so useful, to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance. It help us to make more decision in finance market. And also it motivate us to attract towards finance.

por Carlos F K

29 de jun. de 2020

Course of great academic and practical value, allowed me to deepen knowledge of Finance and understand the human side of the Economy. Congratulations to Professor Schiller for his great work making the course enjoyable and profound at the same time

por Dikshant P S

15 de jun. de 2020

The course is very beneficial for anyone interested in the world of finance. Prof. Shiller is just amazing and teaches with enthusiasm and passion which motivates students to learn and discover aspects of finance far beyond the scope of the course.

por Veronika B

23 de may. de 2020

very useful and interesting course - for both beginners and professionals. You will get a lot of knowledge about the history of the financial markets and understand the reasons why the markets behave themselves in a certain way. Highly recommended!

por Luca S

3 de nov. de 2020

An excellent course in providing you with the basics of how financial markets operate and core financial theory. Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning more about finance, not only those envisioning a career for themselves in the field!

por Габбасова И М

4 de ago. de 2020

I`m strongly satisfied with this course. It was new experience for me and I thank developers of the course, Professor Shiller and also assistant Arun. I`ve gained knowledge in the Finance, Behavioral Finance and much more than that. Thank you all.

por Mamookho R

5 de ene. de 2020

The course is very helpful and educational at the same time. I honestly feel educated and enriched by knowledge even though I am still in the early stages of my studies. Thank you so much for granting us this opportunity, truly knowledge is power.

por Long H H

25 de jul. de 2020

When I started this class I knew absolutely nothing about finance. After finishing this amazing course I have a good understanding of all the different financial markets and devices. First two weeks were tough for me but I'm glad I stuck with it.

por Kenneth L

27 de mar. de 2020

'Financial Markets' is an excellent course which provides valuable insights into the functioning of today's financial markets. It also affords a view of some of the latest financial innovations which can be creatively employed to benefit society.

por Príncipe Z

26 de feb. de 2020

the lessons are very clear and not so complex to understand. And the conversation room brings a plus on a way it gave me a space to think on the questions that the students were asking, on which I saw myself with the same doubts. Thanks Professor

por Heather H

9 de sep. de 2017

Such an amazing course. I knew nothing about financial markets starting out, and I know feel able to hold my own in a basic finance conversation. Professor Shiller is a wonderful instructor and clearly a brilliant man. Would definitely recommend!

por Zong Y

15 de jul. de 2020

the course was entertaining throughout, and it provided an interesting and valuable insight and introduction into the basics of finance and how many of these things will apply to our real world lives as present/future working members of society.

por Utkarsh P

22 de jun. de 2020

A necessary step towards the world of Finance for students. The Modules are highly relevant and engaging with incredible insights by Professor Shiller on the Financial Crisis of 2008 and the overall functions of different Financial Institutions.

por Murilo V T A

10 de sep. de 2020

Professor Shiller is an excellent teacher, always attached to the real world and to how finance affects every single one's life. Although I've found the slides too summed up, the overall content of the course is very relevant. Excellent course.

por Tobias C

6 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course which combines theory of finance with practical experience from past till present (till around 2016). Attending this course can be of interest for finance professionals as well as private people, as the content matters to both.

por Sandeep R

14 de may. de 2020

Prof. Robert Shiller makes this course exceptional and different through his knowledge, delivering style and experience in finance. Loved the course. It is highly recommended to anyone who is interested to know about various aspects of finance.

por Malvika A

7 de may. de 2020

This course is an entire package of Financial Markets designed in a very thoughtful way. Mr. Robert Shiller is a wonderful teacher! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and helping me take my first step into understanding the Financial Markets!

por Srujan G

7 de may. de 2020

awesome course.I really didn't know anything about how the financial markets work , but now i know how it really works and how behavioral financing impacts on the financial management. This course is really helpful . Thank you professor shiller

por Ivan A B

11 de nov. de 2020

It is great course that introduces the student to financial markets, financial knowledge and the social impact of modern finances. Also, it is a privilege to learn these topics from a legendary and prestigious economist such as Robert Shiller.