Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
3,817 calificaciones
757 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales revisiones

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 754 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Robert G

Aug 11, 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

por Saurabh H J

Aug 15, 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

por PIERRE P

Aug 21, 2019

M

por Jean R B

Aug 28, 2019

le seul problème c'est que je trouve le contenu de ce cours en français(faut y penser)

por Aaron D

Jul 07, 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Jon

Jul 06, 2019

Muy interesante! Te da una visión global del mundo de las finanzas

por charles p

Sep 03, 2019

really enjoying the course

por 陈博畅

Sep 16, 2019

it will be better if more chiniese subtles is provided.

por Per K N

Oct 07, 2019

Great course.

por Joseph M

Oct 09, 2019

Very interesting course to get an overview about the financial markets

por Thomas J

Oct 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course, despite taking longer than expected, and learnt a lot. I work at a bank as a software developer and this course gives me a better understanding of the domain I'm in. It's a course useful to anyone actually because finance plays a key role in all our lives. What an honour to have taken a course by Robert Shiller. The scripts to the videos need some revising and some parts of the videos, especially the salon segments, are a bit difficult to understand.

por Gaurav C

Nov 10, 2019

Very good overview of financial markets with details on historical origins as well. Prof. Sheller has very natural teaching style and content covers a lot of topics. For many places in course it feels like bits and pieces were stitched together and few lectures reference to topics which are not part of videos on the coursera content but might be part of actual class. Overall very educative course.

por shivam

Mar 21, 2019

lenghthe

por Eduardo A d O

Sep 25, 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

por baixue c

Nov 01, 2018

Not very efficiency

por Max Y

Nov 06, 2018

n

I

c

e

por Mirko T

Oct 28, 2017

I really would like to put 5 stars on this course, to premiate the quality of prof. Shiller's lessons.

But i can't do it because many (too many) lessons were without subtitles, and for a non-english learner this became an hard annoying obstacle. I payied so much money for this and i've been very disappointed when i found so many lessons which i can't understand.

por Murtadha A

Feb 13, 2018

I am enjoying the course. It has lots of deep details, information, previews and questions. The reason I am joining it is to expand the understanding of the recent marketing. I would really recommend to have more activities interns of calculations and questions based math.

It is great to enrolled in such course!

por Ingunn A F

Oct 07, 2017

It's informative, but not engaging.

por Omer M

Apr 18, 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

por Aiman N

Apr 15, 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

por Rehan I P

Oct 13, 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

por François H

Nov 02, 2017

To many discussions... not really a financial course

por Pengchong L

Dec 30, 2017

Lots of content seems to be cut out from the original lectures. There are cases where the questions in a certain quiz are related to lessons a few weeks in the future. The quiz questions are not very well designed compared to other courses on Coursera.