Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
3,855 calificaciones
766 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales revisiones

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 763 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Tlhopane

Mar 07, 2019

videos were perfect length and the material was interesting and benefi

por Sam A

Mar 08, 2019

Financial Markets is a very resourceful and comprehensive introductory course for neophytes. I think it emphasizes the the different "pillars" and fundamentals notions of modern finance but mostly, describes the bigger picture : the roles finance can play in societies and for business. This course is also interdisciplinary and covers equations, basic statistics and psychology. It is also filled with examples drawn from history, showing how finance met the challenges growing societies had faced for centuries.

I have now grasped , in an overall manner, what finance is and I sure would like to drill down on this subject. Thank you Professor Shiller !

por Svyatoslav N

Mar 08, 2019

Very interesting course, thanks to Robert Shiller, Good start before online trading and investment

por Sunday E A

Mar 17, 2019

I have really learnt some basic skills that will enhance success in my further academic and career life. It's a fantastic course!

por Georgios D T

Mar 18, 2019

Best intro course ever !

por Tom T

Jan 06, 2019

Interesting course.

por Khansa A G

Jan 06, 2019

WELL THIS COURSE HELP ANYONE TO UNDERSATND FINANCIAL MARKET MORE AND COURSE TEACHER GIVES EXCELLENT EXAMPLES OF REAL WORLD AND THE WAY HE TAUGHT IS VERY GOOD .

por Javier G C

Jan 07, 2019

One of the best course of finance I've ever taken by a prestigious university. And professor Robert Shiller may deserve most of the credit!

por Azwa A

Jan 08, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. course was designed very well and cleared my concepts

por Peter N

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been incredibly enlightening and a blessing to me indeed. Thank you to all that made it possible.

por Salvador M

Feb 03, 2019

thank you very much to Coursera, Yale University and Professor Shiller, it has been a great experience and I will keep all these learnings as long (and as deep) as I can

por Rahul C

Jan 19, 2019

Amazing course. Introduced a lot of learning components and changed my perspective towards a lot of financial tools and services! A big thank you to professor Shiller and Coursera!

por Zambey T

Jan 20, 2019

A very informative course. Thank you to everyone who was involved in putting up this course.

por Mazin A I

Jan 21, 2019

such an extraordinarily amazing course very informative, professor Shiller is amazing and clearly explains everything. benefited a lot from this course. thanks to Yale, Shiller and Coursera

por Eduardo M I

Jan 21, 2019

so far so good

por Ammar A

Jan 20, 2019

Only through to the week 2 and feel so much more education on the topic than before starting it.

por Tran N M T

Jan 20, 2019

One of the best courses out there on Coursera. At first I only expected to learn more how financial market worked. But after the course, I have learned so much more about the role and importance of financial market in daily life. Professor Robert Shiller offers very interesting insights in many relevant topics. Highly recommend for everyone.

por SEBASTIAN H M

Feb 04, 2019

great course

por Patrick F M C

Dec 08, 2018

This course was a very good introduction to finance. I was already involved in this market and this helped me to deeply understand the terms that I usually was involved with. This course helped me changed my focus of finance and how it can actually be used to benefit society and not just individuals. Robert Shiller is a very exceptional and entertaining lecturer. I found myself very interested into all the subjects and his explanations. Would definitely recommend the course for people who have basic knowledge of finance since this will really enhance what they already know. For new comers to the financial world, this course is very good although they will have to do research of their own to fully understand everything, which in my opinion is a good thing.

por Sheraz K

Feb 05, 2019

One of the best courses i have taken on coursera, incorporating Psychology to the traditional finance theory which makes it exciting and fascinating. Thank your Professor Shiller, you are awesome.

por Juris M

Mar 09, 2019

I would recommend it to everyone, nice course, good introduction into financial markets.

por Frank Z

Feb 13, 2019

Pretty create class

por Karthik V

Feb 27, 2019

Robert Schiller has always been a role model for me and this course was absolutely magnificent.