Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Financial Markets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Financial Markets por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.6
estrellas
3,078 calificaciones
658 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

Principales reseñas

SI
28 de may. de 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS
7 de oct. de 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 651 revisiones para Introduction to Financial Markets

por Renuka T

9 de oct. de 2020

Very thankful to Prof.Vaidhyanathan, for making the videos so eloquent and informative.

He has packed the course with qualitative information but we would have been thrown some quantitative information too!

por Christian W

29 de nov. de 2019

As someone who has never taken any formal finance classes, I found this course to be an excellent jumping-in point to familiarize me with some high-level topics and terms used to describe financial markets.

por SURAJ C

13 de may. de 2020

The course is very well structured and has a detailed approach for all the topics covered. It was pretty interesting to see how various economic factors impact financial markets.

Great Learning experience!

por Mounika P

3 de dic. de 2020

Very good experience and thank you so much for an amazing support team, glad to have this opportunity for me. This certification is very important to my career growth, thank a lot form bottom of my heart

por Ganesha C

27 de sep. de 2020

Great course for getting a good understanding of the Financial markets. It certainly provided lots of insights into the financial markets with a keen interest for learning more in this field.

por Nawaz N

8 de ago. de 2020

This was an absolutely fantastic introductory course, the lectures weren't monotonous and all in all, with immense learning throughout. All in all, it was a very well formulated course.

por Ganga R K

16 de oct. de 2020

first of all i want to thank to Prof.vaidyanathan for his explanation and it is easy to understand. thanks to coursera for picking such a nice personality as a tutor for this course.

por reethika r

27 de abr. de 2020

The course was really helpful. I did not have any financial background before starting this course but as it is very well structured, it helped me to understand the concepts clearly.

por Mukesh V

9 de abr. de 2021

A comprehensive course to understand trading tactics in various types of financial markets notably stocks, currency, bonds and understand the factors affecting these markets.

por Jitin M

25 de may. de 2020

Properly organised videos, clearnd excellent explanation by the faculty and covered all the important topics one must know before entering the field. Very satisfied and happy

por Ravtej S C

16 de feb. de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken in the realm of business and finance, a must if one needs to have strong roots regarding financial markets, stocks, and investment.

por Raja S G

4 de may. de 2021

This course contain huge information about Financial market as well as Financial analysis that how to make fundamental and strong report with all the data to boost economy.

por Luis A S C

2 de sep. de 2020

Muy bueno el curso, la capacidad de sintesis del maestro y de la información considero que han sido muy buenas, se enfoca en el objetivo del tema, cada minuto es importante

por Shreya R

4 de jul. de 2020

Extremely comprehensive and well explained. The best introduction to finance course out there that covers the basics of everything a newbie needs to know. Highly recommend!

por shalini

4 de ago. de 2020

It is really very useful for me to know about the financial market each and every video were clearly detailed about the market...Thank you sir for wonderful classes....

por Tanvi G

9 de jun. de 2018

It was really a nice experience with Coursera.. Indeed I learnt a lot of new things and my skills get enhanced..nd it will really help me in my future.. Thanks coursera

por Nixon B

22 de may. de 2020

This is an excellent course to start a career in the investment banking industry. Most importantly, it throws light on everything that you need to become an investor.

por Utkarsh S

30 de ago. de 2020

I am very much thankful to Professor Vaidya Nathan. He taught in an excellent way. He's just outstanding. I want to meet him. This course grew my interest in finance.

por Santosh S

6 de may. de 2020

The course gives you the basic idea of the share market, currency market, and bonds. The course also helps understand various indicators useful to predict the market.

por Stallone S

14 de jun. de 2020

It is a must take course for a beginner. The concepts explained by sir was concise and clear which is a must for a student starting his journey in financial markets

por Shweta C

9 de jun. de 2020

Thanks to Professor Vaidya Nathan Sir who made the concepts easier and simpler. Starting from scratch, Sir made us familiar with all the concepts very nicely. Kudos.

por Abhishek K J

4 de feb. de 2018

I must say, this is the kind of course I have always tried searching on multiple study forums. Now I am confident of exploring securities market in my full capacity.

por Anuvrat A

19 de sep. de 2020

This module was truly very knowledgeable. I learnt a lot about the functioning of bond markets ,equity markets and the application and usage of economic indicators.

por neeraj p

14 de feb. de 2018

For beginers this the the best course to do. Lectures covered all the aspects of financial market which a basic programme required and quiz were really good.

thanks

por Noor B

17 de sep. de 2020

Had a great experience with this course, overall course was great because the content and video lectures were great. Thank you so much for making us knowledgeable