Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Financial Markets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Financial Markets por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.6
estrellas
3,078 calificaciones
658 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

Principales reseñas

SI
28 de may. de 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS
7 de oct. de 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 650 revisiones para Introduction to Financial Markets

por AKSHAT G

13 de may. de 2020

Amazing course! The concepts were explained in a very simple manner. Perfect for someone starting out who doesnt have any knowledge of markets and investments.

por Chirag N K

1 de ago. de 2020

Gives you a great insight and brief about all the main and important aspects and tools of the financial markets. Very well illustrated by Prof. Vaidya Nathan.

por Samrat b

27 de abr. de 2020

This course is really an awsome one!! The way the study materials are taught they are just beyond awsome!! Thanks for teaching so well and guiding through out

por Mehfooz A

11 de dic. de 2017

it was awesome experience to learn something new about financial market,and it only happened with the help of coursera and learning aid so thank you coursera.

por Isara S

18 de oct. de 2020

Great overview of financial markets. This covers about stock marker, foreign exchange market and bond market. Such a great course for a beginner!! Thank you!

por Advait S P

2 de abr. de 2020

The course covers a wide range of introductory topics and the instructor is extremely competent, and delivers the content in a simplified yet effective way.

por Dositeo C

17 de dic. de 2020

Great to remember things learnt throughout an economics degree and learn in depth about some not so known facts or information on the economic indicators

por Ramanand G

26 de ene. de 2020

This course tells us more about currency market and stock market. This is the awesome course from the point of view for introduction to financial market.

por MANJEET Y

22 de may. de 2020

GOOD FOR BEGINNERS IT WILL GIVE YOU BRIEF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT EQUITY , CURRENCY ,BOND MARKET AND ABOUT THE EFFECT OF MACROECONOMIC POLICY ON THESE MARKETS.

por Anam F M

26 de jul. de 2020

The teaching style of the professor is excellent and provides with the basics of financial markets. Good way to start if you wish to enter the markets.

por Gandhar J

20 de abr. de 2020

Very useful , gives a broad understanding of the Stock , Bond and currency markets and the impact economic indicators have on these three markets !

por Avinash B

6 de ago. de 2018

Great course for beginners and amazing content to kick start something new in this domain..loved it!

And for sure I am going for the second course.

por SHRUTHI N

12 de jun. de 2020

I would like to thank you for college for providing a wonderful opportunity to learn about financial aspects which helps me for my specialaztion

por Neha s

14 de jul. de 2020

I have completed my course with properly and I have learned lot of about the financial markets strategy and how to deal with costomer and all.

por shaik a

31 de ago. de 2017

Thank you for such a nice course.

As a beginner i really like this. Each and ever beginner need to this course. Ever detail is explained well.

por Akshat S

19 de jul. de 2020

Very good course built up my interest in financial markets. I was exposed to the financial markets first time but had an awesome experience

por Chetan R D

16 de may. de 2020

Highly recommend this to everyone who wants to understand the Financial Markets. Thank you Vaidya Nathan Sir & ISB for this amazing course!

por UTKARSH S

6 de may. de 2020

Really good course.I learned the fundamentals of finance through this course which will be beneficial for me to start my career in finance.

por Tejas B

1 de sep. de 2020

I have learnt a lot and feel more confident about my future as an investor. I will surely enroll for second course in this specialization.

por Abhishek A

25 de sep. de 2017

Anyone who is willing to kick start learning finance must go for this course. Instructor makes these complax terminologies sound simple.

por aditya.pethe

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent introductory course! Explained very beautifully the different markets and how to start investing currently in those markets.

por Prayash S

10 de jun. de 2020

Enjoyed Mr.Vaidya's great teaching and methods for delivering information in a clean and engrossing manner. Hope for more such courses

por Anjali W

6 de jun. de 2020

I was very new to finance, but this course has set a base for my knowledge abo financial markets.

Thanks for such a wonderful course..

por PUDOTA R T

9 de may. de 2020

This course can help to gain basic knowledge about how stocks & bond market works ...and helps in knowing the benefits of investing

por Guillaume C

27 de dic. de 2019

Perfect! I have enjoyed this training and learned a lot. Highly recommended if you want to know more without a financial background