Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Financial Markets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Financial Markets por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.6
estrellas
3,079 calificaciones
659 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

Principales reseñas

SI
28 de may. de 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS
7 de oct. de 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 651 revisiones para Introduction to Financial Markets

por Abhijith S

23 de ago. de 2020

the course content and the professor were really good and its good for someone who needs to learn the basics of financial market

por Asibor E

20 de jul. de 2020

Starting and completing this course was one of the best decisions of my life as it exposed me to how the financial market works

por Pratyush R

1 de ago. de 2020

It was a good course but a few graphic illustrations and case studies would be great in understanding pictorially the concepts.

por BIRUK B

8 de may. de 2019

its help me alot ,definitely i use this skill to build my carrier path, thank you so much instracture,university coursera staff

por manish k

11 de abr. de 2021

Very well Designed course ... provide an elaborate insight about the financial market functions. What are the market movers...

por H_22_Guruveeresh P

24 de nov. de 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning concepts. Thank you to the professor Mr.Vaidyanathan for making concepts crystal clear.

por JAYANTH R K

9 de may. de 2020

Very well designed course on Financial Markets. Would be interested in a course on Financial Modelling by the same faculty

por Randy w

10 de oct. de 2019

Very educational....I learned so much as i read n write that i second read from here . Helps me study the glossary also .

por MEHUL S

30 de ago. de 2020

Prof. Vaidya Nathan is a really good teacher. The spectrum of knowledge covered here is adequate. Thanks a lot Coursera.

por Abdullah A J

20 de jul. de 2020

Best Online Course i have ever learn and learn many things about the Introductions to Financial Markets

Thanks Everybody.

por Swadhika A

3 de abr. de 2020

The course was very interesting. In a very simple and understandable language. Excellent instructor and amazing material

por Luca A

27 de dic. de 2017

Muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haber sido parte de este magnífico curso con un magnífico y experimentado profesor.

por Kameez M H

8 de jun. de 2020

It's helful for learning a basic financial markets, I really enjoyed the course. Thanks courseera for this opportunity.

por Harish S

19 de abr. de 2020

This course was very beneficial and it explained all the major financial markets and its corresponding major indicators

por Ashutosh S

2 de feb. de 2019

Wonderful introduction to Equity , Bond and Currency Markets. Easy to follow and very nicely illustrated with examples.

por ashok b

18 de jul. de 2017

This course is very good for beginner, who want to study financial market. It also teaches about investment management.

por Riya K

11 de may. de 2020

It was a really great course, taught in a very detailed manner covering all the basics and providing amazing insights.

por SHANTANU B

12 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course providing us with a through knowledge on financial markets, bonds, currencies and other related terms.

por Dhruv A

2 de oct. de 2019

A great course which not only helped me learn the basics but also the working and different factors on these markets.

por Hetanshi P

16 de jul. de 2019

Amazing introduction to financial markets. 10/10 would recommend taking this course to start your investment journey.

por Jayalakshmi N A

13 de may. de 2020

excellent course to learn about the subject very deep and clear thank you so much for offering such wonderful course

por Kabir V

1 de oct. de 2020

this course give an overall generalization of the of the different markets. It is not specific to a certain market.

por RANVEER K

17 de ago. de 2020

systematically you will be able to understand the financial market. All these lecture made it simple to understand.

por Harshal T

20 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course for learning the general concepts of financial markets and economy with quality of teaching.

por Ngo D

2 de sep. de 2016

The course gave me basic information for further understanding about share market, currency market and bond market