Chevron Left
Volver a Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency por parte de E-Learning Development Fund

4.8
estrellas
138 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces the basic actions that should be performed by eyewitnesses right at an emergency scene. The course consists of 5 blocks: a) first aid for heart arrest (Cardiopulmonary resuscitation) b) first aid for airway obstruction and drowning c) first aid for bleeding, injuries, trauma d) first aid for physical factors exposure e) first aid for life-threatening conditions such as stroke, epilepsy, and heart attack Educational material includes pictures and videos made at the Simulation Center at Kazan Federal University to better understand the topics. After the course, you will be able to identify life-threatening conditions, explain the reasons lead to their development, and provide correct first aid....

Principales reseñas

NT
11 de oct. de 2021

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

DB
14 de feb. de 2021

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 38 revisiones para Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency

por Denver A R

27 de dic. de 2020

Very informative subject that will lead us to help other people who needs first aid.

por PSSg P M P S

26 de dic. de 2020

I learned a lot and the subjects are well explained and visualized

por MARY C B D

27 de dic. de 2020

Excellent.

por Daniel B

15 de feb. de 2021

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

por christian b

24 de feb. de 2021

I feel very fortunate for the lessons that I have learned throughout this course. I highly recommend it to anyone for their safety and the safety of others.

por Robert N A

3 de may. de 2021

A very informative course which easy to follow, the Instructors explanation is perfect for any level.

por Mahmudul R

29 de may. de 2021

This is an excellent course offered by the University of Kazan and Coursera. Indeed, this course is as important as a life saving tool. Even if not a doctor, every conscious people should complete this course to save his near and dear acquaintance life in every routine. Just this simple course knowledge may save lots of vital and precious human life. Finally, the course is not only highly recommenced but also badly urgent for everyday life. Thanks to the whole team for fantastic lecture, course design; and last but not least the valuable financial aid.

por Elena M

22 de ago. de 2021

That's an amazing course if you want to learn how to provide first aid. I can definitily recommend it. It's important to know how to behave in such situations. Big thanks to creators and instructors of this course. I enjoyed it a lot.

por Tatiana S V

20 de ene. de 2021

You will learn a lot, I assure you. It is a very complete course with a fabulous detailed knowledge to earn. I am so absolutely grateful for the existence of this course and I hope everyone can do it! :D

por Nikita T

12 de oct. de 2021

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

por Jindapa T

30 de ago. de 2021

T​hank you so much. I've gain various general knowledge about emergency and first aid from this course, which help to develop myself in this area. This is so useful.

por Cecilia K

28 de jun. de 2021

Very Helpful and full of learning. The videos that show how to perform first aid uses real life scenarios to complete each module.

por Flappy B

16 de nov. de 2021

Very helpful and definetely recommend this to everyone, as it was said in the course, everyone should know First Aid procedures

por Asia T

30 de ene. de 2021

Useful , good and clear, explicit teaching , It had help me to remember my previous first aid course and to learn new think,

por sem b

16 de sep. de 2021

very useful!! thank you coursera for the opportunity and thank you also to the best instructors.

por Эльвира И

1 de sep. de 2021

Thank you so much. It was engaging and very informative. Speaker is the top!!

por Fabha Z D

26 de sep. de 2021

This course is very helpful. All the topics are well explained. Excellent.

por Elsayed A S N

27 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed studying this great course

I recommend that

por SIMRAN M

28 de may. de 2021

A brilliant course with best study material and techniques.

por Saleh K

29 de oct. de 2021

Such a great course, thanks for this valuable informations

por princess u

4 de ago. de 2021

T​his course was very enlightening. Simple and educative.

por Hamze M

31 de oct. de 2021

this course was one of the best cousre that i ever had

por Kithmi K

22 de jun. de 2021

WOW no words but everyone should do this course

por Ahmed K

28 de abr. de 2021

Good course . I benefit from it....

por Cathy-Ann J

24 de mar. de 2021

Detailed, and easily comprehensive.