Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,511 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

BJ

13 de jul. de 2022

The Course on Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination is good kick-start to exploring the scope of career in Fraud Examination. Overall, the course is very much breif, enlightening and informative.

Filtrar por:

1126 - 1150 de 1,328 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por Dr. S S B

2 de jul. de 2018

Good course and nicely presented in videos in a well understandable manner. Had a nice learning experience. Thanks to the Mentors who really presented the subject as a classroom teaching itself.

por Kimberly F

10 de jul. de 2020

This was a great course and I learned a lot about Forensic accounting. I will continue to study the Forensic Accounting and Fraud with hopes of becoming a certified forensic accountant.

por Emile V

6 de jul. de 2018

As an auditor and I needed more insight into fraud, and this course really helped me to appreciate the key issues in fraud. The real life interviews of convicted felons was a plus.

por Fabio O d S

26 de mar. de 2017

My review: 75%. It's a big picture course. Despite not so deep, it's sometimes a bit confusing, because the topics are aparently uncorrelated. Maybe in fact I couldn't catch it...

por Deleted A

8 de may. de 2020

The course is very interesting but I would suggest the committee add practical exercises where you can track financial fraud taking place or to better understand the fraud.

por kester A B

10 de nov. de 2021

I​nstead of the multiple choice questions for which enough time was not allocated, I think the final exam should be long answers, pertaining to analysis of case studies

por suman k

10 de abr. de 2020

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

por QuickedWicked

12 de jul. de 2020

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

por David K K

28 de jun. de 2019

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

por Nilesh

16 de mar. de 2020

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

por Juan M

7 de may. de 2020

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

por Roland D

13 de jun. de 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

por Sanatkumar S R

23 de may. de 2020

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

por Srikantanag J

10 de abr. de 2020

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

por Shaquille N

20 de mar. de 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

por Shantanu A M

28 de jul. de 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

por JITENDER N

27 de abr. de 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

por Benjamin C O

29 de abr. de 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

por ANIRUDH G

8 de abr. de 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

por Satyam K

15 de may. de 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

por Dmitry V

22 de abr. de 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

por PAUL A

24 de jun. de 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

por Vincent P

28 de jun. de 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

por Laura K

6 de may. de 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

por Asha M S

16 de oct. de 2021

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative